Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 431 (2012-11-05) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (43 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:52
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Top Twenty Tunes - Intro(00:23)
[00:22]02.Rank 1 - 7 Instead of 8(06:44)
[07:06]03.Running Man - The Beat of Love(04:31)
[11:37]04.Ledo - Wonderful World(05:26)
[17:03]05.Araya - Cloudburst (Manuel Rocca Remix)(06:16)
[23:19]06.Souhail Semlali - 2012(04:52)
[28:11]07.Andy Elliass - Lena (Matt Bukovski Remix)(05:06)
[33:17]08.Tonerush - Hold Them Back (TrancEye pres. C.R.Y. Remix)(06:39)
[39:56]09.Sunset Heat - Divided Kingdom(06:25)
[46:21]10.Tonny Nesse - 7th Wonder(05:54)
[52:16]11.Jamie Drummond - Joyride(06:38)
[58:53]12.Dave Demos - Seventh Wind (Andy Elliass Remix)(06:12)
[65:05]13.Estigma feat. Ren - Heartbeat (Kaimo K's Dub Solution)(07:19)
[72:24]14.Max Stealthy - Forest (Jordan Waeles Remix)(06:51)
[79:15]15.Trance Arts & Colin James - Somnium (Type 41 Remix)(06:24)
[85:39]16.Jamie Drummond - Orphan(05:22)
[91:02]17.Akku - Nocturna (Imperfect Hope Remix)(06:31)
[97:33]18.Tonny Nesse - Hole In The Sky (Arctic Moon Remix)(07:19)
[104:51]19.Brett Wood & Nik Wilmott - I'm Watching You (Darren Porter Remix)(03:57)
[108:48]20.Sneijder - Shadow(05:57)
[114:45]21.Arisen Flame - The Secret of 2012 (Uplifting Mix)(05:50)
[120:34]22.Top Twenty Tunes - Outro(00:17)

Cuesheet made by Mag1k

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006