Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 363 (2011-06-20)

Download Cuesheet! (39 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:22
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Noah Neiman - Desert Of My Heart(04:43)
[04:43]02.Norin & Rad vs. Audien - Triumph(03:53)
[08:35]03.Nickey - If I Could(06:55)
[15:30]04.Deep Haze - Turning Leaves(05:10)
[20:40]05.Space RockerZ - Jet Packin' (Phynn Remix)(04:33)
[25:13]06.Cold Blue - Lucidity(04:12)
[29:26]07.Hoyaa pres. Lunar System - Seventh Sun (Stonevalley Remix)(07:11)
[36:37]08.Southern Fraiz feat. Irena Love - Afterclouds (Simon O'Shine Dub Remix)(07:25)
[44:02]09.Hoyaa pres. Lunar System - Second Base (Original Mix)(07:08)
[51:10]10.Fast Distance & Dimension feat. Anthya - Let Me Survive (Temple One Dub)(05:33)
[56:43]11.Ferrin & Morris & Sequentia - Niagara(05:33)
[62:15]12.Running Man - Daylight(05:05)
[67:20]13.Peet B - Falling Hearts(06:56)
[74:16]14.Captured Sun - Lost Souls (Ex-Driver Remix)(04:36)
[78:53]15.Akira Kayosa & Will Watson pres. Osaru - Osaru(06:27)
[85:19]16.Aly & Fila - Rosaires (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(05:59)
[91:18]17.Matt Bowdidge - Crossing North(05:59)
[97:18]18.Ultimate - Departure(08:03)
[105:21]19.Aly & Fila - Rising Sun (Bjorn Akesson Remix)(07:50)
[113:11]20.Aly & Fila feat. Catherine Crow - It Will Be OK (Arctic Moon Remix)(07:11)

Cuesheet made by Euforix

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006