Sean Tyas - Tytanium Sessions 210 (2014-02-03) (incl. Indecent Noise guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (95 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 121:03
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Tytanium Sessions - Intro [Sean Tyas](00:31)
[00:30]02.Sied van Riel feat. Adina Butar - 8 Decades (Vocal Mix)(04:50)
[05:20]03.Jorn van Deynhoven - The New Horizons (ASOT 650 Anthem)(06:10)
[11:30]04.Sy Gardner - The Raid(03:47)
[15:16]05.Dreamy - The Life I Chose(06:35)
[21:51]06.Brian Flinn - Ultra Violet(05:09)
[26:59]07.John Askew - Shine(04:53)
[31:52]08.Bobina feat. Susana - Play Fire With Fire (Bobina Megadrive Mix)(04:28)
[36:20]09.Daniel Kandi vs. Markus Wilkinson - Cityscape(04:23)
[40:43]10.Cold Rush - Pacific(04:36)
[45:20]11.Touchstone & Tangle - Titan(05:31)
[50:51]12.Muse - Map Of The Problematique (Alan Banks Remix)(07:21)
[58:12]13.Andain - You Once Told Me (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)(04:08)
[62:20]14.Space RockerZ & Cathy Burton - Lead You Back (Kaimo K Bangin Mix)(05:30)
[67:51]15.Acid Test - Accentuate(04:41)
[72:32]16.Hoyaa - Metropolis (TrancEye Remix)(05:29)
[78:01]17.Manuel Le Saux - One (Ferry Tayle Remix)(04:35)
[82:36]18.Brett Wood & Nick Wilmott - I'm Watching You (Darren Porter Remix)(04:10)
[86:46]19.Monada - Teleport (Liam Wilson Remix)(03:39)
[90:25]20.Tytanium Sessions - Intro [Indecent Noise](02:33)
[92:59]21.Indecent Noise - Daybreak(01:53)
[94:52]22.Empirion - Narcotic Influence (John Askew Remix)(03:12)
[98:04]23.ID - ID(03:26)
[101:29]24.Indecent Noise & Lostly - Lost In Noise(03:39)
[105:09]25.John Askew - Mechanism(03:53)
[109:02]26.Jonathan Carvajal - Spring Valley (Indecent Noise Edit)(02:58)
[112:00]27.Jase Thirlwall - Sicko(02:45)
[114:45]28.Indecent Noise - Warsaw (Lostly Remix)(03:26)
[118:11]29.Indecent Noise - Razor (James Dymond Remix)(02:52)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006