Anton Kubikov - Lost Minute Radio Show 007 (2019-06-07)

Download Cuesheet! (9 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 123:50
Broadcast source: RadiOzora

[00:00]01.Misanthrope CA - Sensation Of Drowning(03:47)
[03:47]02.iPca - Oblong(11:53)
[15:40]03.STL - Lost Harbour(07:43)
[23:23]04.Theoretical Speed feat. John Camp & Greg Paulus - 40 Grams Of Latency(06:25)
[29:48]05.Guy From Downstairs - Sat Tool(05:29)
[35:17]06.Digby - 350(06:02)
[41:18]07.Giorgio Maulini - Dans La Foret(05:50)
[47:09]08.DK - Dozen Memories(10:49)
[57:58]09.David Nicolas - 3 Shamans(07:58)
[65:56]10.Denis Kaznacheev - Along The Way With Ripley(13:38)
[79:34]11.Echelon - Kladderradatsch (Roar's Molecular Fight Remix)(08:46)
[88:20]12.Mathieu, Goncharov & Balinsky - Toi Toi(10:04)
[98:24]13.Arapu - Wave Hat(07:38)
[106:02]14.Alicia Hush - Whippersnapper(05:15)
[111:17]15.Nu Zau - Nina La Clape (Vincentulian Remix)(07:22)
[118:39]16.Francesco Passantio & Bion - Visiopax(05:11)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006