Will Atkinson - Live @ Euforia Festival in Boszkowo-Letnisko, Poland (2017-07-29)

Download Cuesheet! (12 downloads)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 74:15

[00:00]01.Euforia Festival - Intro(02:07)
[02:06]02.Stoneface & Terminal - Deepox(03:34)
[05:40]03.Liam Wilson - Mafia(04:10)
[09:50]04.Secret Cinema & Egbert - Maximaal(04:38)
[14:28]05.Shanti vs. Deedrah - Acid Guru(04:24)
[18:53]06.Markus Schulz pres. Dakota & Koen Groeneveld - Mota-Mota(04:07)
[23:00]07.Freedom Fighters - Recycled (Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy Remix)(04:34)
[27:34]08.Tomcraft - Prosac (Lostly Rework)(03:53)
[31:27]09.Tilt feat. Maria Nayler - Angry Skies (Chris Porter Remix)(05:02)
[36:29]10.ID - ID(05:29)
[41:58]11.Vincent De Moor - Flowtation (Signum 2007 Signal Mix)(04:48)
[46:46]12.Will Atkinson - Rush(05:57)
[52:43]13.Will Atkinson - Sun Slip(04:29)
[57:12]14.Stoneface & Terminal - Beast In The Machine(02:57)
[60:08]15.Paul Denton - Zombie(04:46)
[64:55]16.Dogzilla - Without You (Will Atkinson Remix)(06:35)
[71:30]17.Breakfast - The Horizon(02:45)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006