NGHTMRE & SLANDER - Gud Vibrations Radio 154 (2020-01-30)

Download Cuesheet! (9 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 58:03

[00:00]01.NGHTMRE & SLANDER - Intro(00:57)
[00:57]02.Noisia - Wallhack (Armajet Soundtrack)(03:44)
[04:41]03.Habstrakt - Free(02:33)
[07:14]04.Kill Feed - The Mothership(02:56)
[10:10]05.Hukae - Dirty Talk(03:59)
[14:09]06.ARCRUX - MONOLITH(02:33)
[16:42]07.Flux Pavilion feat. GLNNA - Somebody Else (Franky Nuts Remix)(03:28)
[20:10]08.MEDUZA X Becky Hill X Goodboys - Lose Control (Oddprophet Edit)(03:45)
[23:55]09.Marauda - Blunder(02:45)
[26:40]10.Moody Good - SIXTYSIXTY (Kill The Noise Remix)(02:40)
[29:20]11.Cancel & Detrix - Forward(03:00)
[32:20]12.Noisia - Hardskin (Armajet Soundtrack)(01:30)
[33:50]13.Kompany - Skullcrack(02:07)
[35:57]14.NIK P - Zapped(02:58)
[38:55]15.ilo ilo - Let Me Go(02:35)
[41:30]16.Black Sun Empire - Swarm (Posij Remix)(03:17)
[44:47]17.Urbandawn - Flashforward(04:28)
[49:15]18.Cam'ron - Oh Boy (Ivy Lab 2020 Bootleg)(03:20)
[52:35]19.Moody Good - ANTI-ACID (TYNAN Remix)(02:55)
[55:30]20.Ekali - Flow Through Me(02:33)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006