Simon Patterson & John Askew - Live @ Paradigm in Melbourne, Australia (2018-03-24)

Download Cuesheet! (14 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 56:22

[00:00]01.Live @ Paradigm - Crowd Noise(00:16)
[00:15]02.Relativ & Yestermorrow - Galactic Riders(04:03)
[04:18]03.Simon Patterson - Smack (WAIO Remix)(01:53)
[06:12]04.Paul Denton - Revolution(02:42)
[08:54]05.John Askew - Raven(04:17)
[13:11]06.Greg Downey - P45 (John Askew Remix)(04:17)
[17:28]07.Dogzilla - Dogzilla (Alex Di Stefano Remix)(04:14)
[21:41]08.Simon Patterson - Apex(04:39)
[26:20]09.Alex Di Stefano - Elevator(04:03)
[30:24]10.Ferrin & Morris - Dystopia (John Askew Edit)(02:29)
[32:53]11.Mindfold - Mother Nature (John Askew Edit)(02:49)
[35:42]12.ID - ID(05:14)
[40:56]13.Simon Patterson - Roll The Credits(05:04)
[46:00]14.The Prodigy - Omen (Reaky Remix) (John Askew Edit)(01:48)
[47:49]15.John Askew - Supersonic(04:07)
[51:55]16.Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Fall For You(02:56)
[54:51]17.John Askew - Black Coffee (UCast Remix)(01:30)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006