Spiky - The Observation Radio Show 063 (2020-03-04)

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 59:58
Broadcast source: RadiOzora

[00:00]01.Suara Ray - Portobello(06:11)
[06:10]02.KANO - Intro(01:59)
[08:09]03.Wayves feat. Pravin & Ars Etic - Spoken Tao(05:06)
[13:15]04.Cabeiri - Earth From Above(05:15)
[18:30]05.Mantra feat. Yonatan Meltzer - Kirshe(03:59)
[22:29]06.Little Star - Wisdom's Temple (Lo.Renzo Remix)(08:03)
[30:32]07.Rukirek - Interludia(05:37)
[36:09]08.Deep In Mind - Etios (Traditional Of Lesvos)(06:32)
[42:41]09.Sapana - Sense Of Nowhere(04:54)
[47:35]10.Invisible Ralf - Kabochi(04:31)
[52:06]11.Ron's Trash - The Wanderer's Promise(07:01)
[59:07]12.JeminEye Incantations - Sage Blessings(00:50)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006