Orkidea - VII Radio 027 (2019-02-08)

Download Cuesheet! (18 downloads)

podparadise.com podparadise.com - Link 1

Length: 60:37
Broadcast source: VII Radio

[00:00]01.VII Radio Podcast - Intro(02:50)
[02:50]02.Jason Ross - New Dawn(00:52)
[03:42]03.New Order - Crystal (Ri Za Remix)(07:08)
[10:50]04.Ballroom - Passenger (Guy J Remix)(06:25)
[17:16]05.Khen - Closing Doors(07:02)
[24:17]06.Binary Finary - 1999 (Kamilo Sanclemente & Dabeat Remix)(06:48)
[31:05]07.Luke Brancaccio & Simon Berry - I Hear This (Yotto Remix)(06:16)
[37:21]08.Sharam Jey - Memories (Kelvin Lucas Remix)(07:11)
[44:32]09.Space Motion - Epic(05:22)
[49:54]10.Artbat - Atlas(06:04)
[55:58]11.Franky Wah - Get Me High(04:38)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006