Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions 668 (2019-08-24) (including Cosmic Gate Guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (52 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:34

[00:00]01.Vonyc Sessions - Intro(00:49)
[00:49]02.Robbie Seed feat. That Girl - Behind That Pretty Smile(04:04)
[04:53]03.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Ciudad De Mexico(04:00)
[08:53]04.Atlantis vs. Avatar feat. Miriam Stockley - Fiji (ReOrder Remix)(03:42)
[12:35]05.The Avains feat. Sabreena Singh - Into The Sound (Omniks Dub Remix)(03:57)
[16:32]06.W!SS - My Passion(04:24)
[20:56]07.Saad Ayub feat. Ardao - Crave You(03:40)
[24:36]08.Way Out West - Killa (Orkidea Remix) [Face 2 Face Selection](05:11)
[29:47]09.Marco V & Rafael Osmo - 20.000(03:01)
[32:48]10.Fahjah feat. Emma Chatt - Far From Home (SR) (Moonsouls Remix)(04:07)
[36:55]11.Bryan Kearney - Mexican Rave (Danny Eaton Remix)(04:34)
[41:29]12.Nikolauss - Time(03:53)
[45:22]13.John O'Callaghan - Striker (Liam Wilson Remix)(04:21)
[49:43]14.Sneijder & Karen Kelly - Be With You (Craig Connelly Remix)(05:08)
[54:51]15.Paul van Dyk feat. Johnny McDaid - We Are One (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Reflections Anthem](05:24)
[60:15]16.Cosmic Gate - Come With Me(07:00)
[67:15]17.Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Not Enough Time 2.0(06:44)
[73:59]18.Cosmic Gate - Exploration Of Space (Grum Remix)(03:28)
[77:27]19.Cosmic Gate - Light Years(04:35)
[82:02]20.Mauro Picotto - Lizard (Cosmic Gate Remix)(03:25)
[85:27]21.Cosmic Gate - The Wave 2.0(04:33)
[90:00]22.Casey Rasch - Forget About It(03:15)
[93:15]23.Eugenio Tokarev & Valery White - Redirection(03:56)
[97:11]24.Cosmic Heaven - Multiverse(04:11)
[101:22]25.Talla 2XLC - Frenetic(06:29)
[107:51]26.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Operator(04:25)
[112:16]27.Iain M - Odysseus(03:47)
[116:03]28.AJ Gibson - Elysium(04:20)
[120:23]29.Vonyc Sessions - Outro(00:11)

Cuesheet made by Citrus

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006