Lemon8 - 8-Track Mind (2014-03-06)

Download Cuesheet! (14 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 120:44
Broadcast source: friskyRadio

[00:00]01.8-Track Mind - Intro(01:03)
[01:02]02.Sound Quelle - About You(06:16)
[07:19]03.Karmine Rosciano - What Do You Believe(06:30)
[13:48]04.Proff - Paradigm(05:41)
[19:29]05.Proff - What It Feels Like(05:22)
[24:51]06.La Rose - Distance Between Us(05:53)
[30:44]07.Suspect 44 - The End(03:54)
[34:38]08.L├╝tzenkirchen - The Imp (Da Fresh Remix)(05:18)
[39:57]09.Vadim Soloviev - It's A Funky Record(05:47)
[45:43]10.Alex Vidal - Stellarium(07:02)
[52:45]11.Evave - Feel Your Sun(05:05)
[57:51]12.The Rogue Agents - Saphfire(06:26)
[64:16]13.Cloudive - I Wanna Know(05:23)
[69:39]14.1Touch - Be Strong (Yuriy From Russia Remix)(05:53)
[75:32]15.Sunn Jellie - Stargaze (Cosmonaut Remix)(05:06)
[80:38]16.Alexander B - Back To Home(03:35)
[84:13]17.Fon Leman - Constant Religion (Aerofeel5 Remix)(04:19)
[88:32]18.Nico Parisi - Soulit (Sector 7 Remix)(06:03)
[94:35]19.Lonely Sun & Nicolas Agudelo - Aurora Storm(06:34)
[101:09]20.Biologik - Stories(05:34)
[106:43]21.Remo - Ivision(07:31)
[114:14]22.Little Green Men - These Are The Beats (Third Movement Mix)(06:29)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006