Lemon8 - 8-Track Mind (2017-07-06) (Rebroadcast from 2010-03-04)

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 122:21
Broadcast source: friskyRadio

[00:00]01.8-Track Mind - Intro(01:37)
[01:37]02.Spleen United - Suburbia (Antix Remix)(06:30)
[08:07]03.Kasper Kochker - Happiness(06:28)
[14:35]04.Matias Chilano - Thinking (Isaac Escamilla Remix)(04:51)
[19:26]05.Ruslan Sever - Yangun Tau(06:54)
[26:20]06.A Dios - Avalanche (Incognet Remix)(04:53)
[31:13]07.Perception Of Sound & Ange - Touching The Sky (J-Soul Vocal Remix)(05:36)
[36:49]08.Slytek - Flash Carter(04:32)
[41:22]09.JMP & Sciadare - Naked Goddess (Danny Trajkov Remix)(04:35)
[45:57]10.Dave M. - Breeze(05:46)
[51:43]11.Yan Lhert - Shades Of Black (Mikas Remix)(05:38)
[57:21]12.Sezer Uysal - Conventional Fatigue (Edwin & Ferdy Remix)(07:43)
[65:03]13.Ruslan Sever - Agidel(07:33)
[72:37]14.Domased Electronica - Ararat (Hassan Rassmy Intro Mix)(04:40)
[77:17]15.Moonbeam - Raven Gipsy (Chris Micali's Corkscrew Dub)(05:40)
[82:57]16.ID - ID(05:58)
[88:55]17.James & Truman - Hear Me (Dub Mix)(08:09)
[97:04]18.Blackfeel Wite - Amnesia (J-Soul Vocal Remix)(05:11)
[102:15]19.Prinsjan - Rituals Of Mu Mu(06:14)
[108:29]20.Ariel - ID(05:28)
[113:56]21.Shane - Continental Fusion (Relaunch Remix)(08:24)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2020-03-18 @ 21:56 UTC
stev0b (steve@swbrown.com)
Struggled with the tracklist for this one. Any help with some IDs would be appreciated.
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006