Lemon8 - 8-Track Mind (2017-12-07) (Rebroadcast from 2012-07-05)

Download Cuesheet! (12 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 120:33
Broadcast source: friskyRadio

[00:00]01.8-Track Mind - Intro(01:03)
[01:03]02.Ian Wilkie - Guten Morgen(07:01)
[08:04]03.Simon Noble - The Shadow(04:16)
[12:20]04.ADF - What I Need(07:14)
[19:34]05.Archive - Numb (Nick Muir's Mix)(08:39)
[28:14]06.Milo - Jungle Of Mirror(04:22)
[32:35]07.KAO - Stonegroove(06:13)
[38:48]08.Powerplant - With Or Without You(07:58)
[46:46]09.Lonestar - New Kicks(09:44)
[56:31]10.A Small Phat One - A Small Phat One(06:47)
[63:18]11.Insight - Prophecy (Innate & Moor Remix)(06:04)
[69:22]12.Akatishia vs. Matthew Dekay - Time To Think(06:12)
[75:34]13.Dallas Kiss - Revelation(07:26)
[82:59]14.John Creamer & Stephane K - I Love You(10:37)
[93:36]15.BT feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Dreaming (Science Department Mix)(10:11)
[103:47]16.Sattva - Echo Of Silence (Way Out West Remix)(06:12)
[109:59]17.Satoshi Tomiie feat. Kelly Ali - Love In Traffic (Satoshi Tomiie's Dark Path Mix)(10:33)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006