Lemon8 - 8-Track Mind (2019-06-06)

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 120:05
Broadcast source: friskyRadio

[00:00]01.8-Track Mind - Intro(01:03)
[01:02]02.A.M.R - Voyager(05:52)
[06:54]03.Mike Griego - Decoy(07:24)
[14:19]04.Brigado Crew & Crisstiano - MsWhy(04:41)
[19:00]05.Albert Klein - Magnetic Realms(05:43)
[24:43]06.Darin Epsilon - Golden Triangle (Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor Remix)(05:12)
[29:55]07.Platunoff - Unbreakable Soul (Stan Kolev Remix)(04:09)
[34:05]08.Pedro Capelossi & Noiyse Project - Myth In Manaus (EANP Remix)(06:43)
[40:48]09.Space Motion - Galaxy(04:39)
[45:27]10.Alex O'Rion & Paul Kardos - Control(07:47)
[53:14]11.Brigado Crew & Crisstiano - Anwar(04:44)
[57:57]12.A.M.R - Sleep(04:45)
[62:43]13.Lexer - Brother Where Are You(05:46)
[68:29]14.Tvardosky - Depths of Consciousness (Olivier Giacomotto Remix)(05:40)
[74:09]15.Cori Josias - Takin' It Straight (Dub Version)(03:52)
[78:02]16.Pete Lazonby - Sacred Cycles (Adam Beyer, Bart Skills, Layton Giordani Remix)(06:00)
[84:02]17.Monolink - Return To Oz (Artbat Remix)(06:49)
[90:52]18.Konektiv - Within(07:06)
[97:57]19.Platunoff - Agraba(03:51)
[101:49]20.Nikko Z & Chris Mozio - 7.5 Loffel Sugar (Nicolas Ruiz Remix)(04:55)
[106:44]21.Kalumet - First Wave(03:03)
[109:47]22.Tali Muss & Esphyr - Between The Lines (Stan Kolev Dub)(06:14)
[116:01]23.GMJ - Multiverse(04:03)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006