Lemon8 - 8-Track Mind (2021-04-01)

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 120:00
Broadcast source: friskyRadio

[00:00]01.8-Track Mind - Intro(01:02)
[01:02]02.Shingo Nakamura - Phenomena(05:20)
[06:22]03.Innerphonique - Voyage Couleur(08:29)
[14:51]04.Feyln & Tristan Klampert - Canopy(05:01)
[19:52]05.Ra5im - Ethno World(07:40)
[27:32]06.Danny Villagrassa - Show Me The Way(06:18)
[33:50]07.Echo Daft & Artn - A Walk Between Earth To The Sky (Fabri Lopez Remix)(06:03)
[39:53]08.Augusto Dassano - Moon Caress(06:17)
[46:11]09.Audiojack - Stellar(05:13)
[51:24]10.Eze Ramirez - Deep Grow(06:47)
[58:11]11.Feyln & Tristan Klampert - Halcyon(05:42)
[63:53]12.Grife & Tonaco - Titan(06:30)
[70:23]13.Ric Niels - Whale(06:07)
[76:30]14.Nick Vierra - Love & Hate (Christian Monique Remix)(05:21)
[81:51]15.D-Sens - PACE.0(05:35)
[87:26]16.Kin Izaguirre - Amber Suns (Darkersound Remix)(06:30)
[93:56]17.Mike Rish - Colossus(06:38)
[100:34]18.Shanil Alox - Algorithm (Mike Isai Remix)(04:41)
[105:15]19.Dabeat & Zalvador - Atom(05:44)
[110:59]20.Eze Ramirez - Structure(06:13)
[117:13]21.Esteban Ikasovic - Space Trip(02:47)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006