Lemon8 - 8-Track Mind (2022-01-06)

Download Cuesheet! (4 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 119:50
Broadcast source: friskyRadio

[00:00]01.8-Track Mind - Intro(01:02)
[01:02]02.Audio Noir - Ruby Sunday(07:24)
[08:26]03.Micfreak - Comfort Zone(05:49)
[14:15]04.Juan Ibanez - Happiness Factory (Andres Moris Remix)(05:47)
[20:02]05.Parallel Voices - Humanity (Extended Mix)(06:02)
[26:04]06.Fur Coat & Avidus - In Our Town (Fur Coat Version)(07:05)
[33:09]07.Max Averbach - Sacrifice(06:02)
[39:11]08.Rebus Project - Approaching The Unknown(05:45)
[44:56]09.The Journey - Hollow (Tristan Case Remix)(07:03)
[51:59]10.Luka Sambe - Combina(07:03)
[59:02]11.A.M.R - Pale Blue (Andromedha Remix)(04:57)
[63:59]12.Atmos - Raumwelt Signal (Ezequiel Arias Space Mix)(06:46)
[70:46]13.Galestian feat. Mira J - Tell Me (Ezequiel Arias Space Mix)(07:18)
[78:03]14.Panayiotis Tassis - Chromatik(05:40)
[83:44]15.Tim French - Pictures (Nick Muir Remix)(07:29)
[91:13]16.Tryger feat. Alexandra Pride - Where I Belong(06:57)
[98:10]17.Brett Kelso - Awaken (Ebony Willis Remix)(04:55)
[103:05]18.Tom Baker & Unknown Concept - Ambidextrous(06:38)
[109:42]19.Del Carmen - Falling Star(06:18)
[116:00]20.LoLoMan - Liberation(03:49)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006