Daniel Wanrooy - The Beauty of Sound 024 (2010-09-04) [URTZ]

Download Cuesheet! (18 downloads)

Length: 61:00
Release group: URTranceZone
Broadcast source: AH.fm

[00:00]01.The Beauty of Sound - Intro(00:56)
[00:56]02.Above & Beyond vs. Kyau & Albert - Anphonic (Arty Remix)(05:51)
[06:47]03.Estiva - The Kingdom(05:48)
[12:35]04.Sander Van Doorn Pres. Purple Haze - Hymn 2.0(05:47)
[18:21]05.Daniel Wanrooy & Mark Green - Heron(06:00)
[24:21]06.Moguai - Oyster (Moguai's Lyve At Brixton Re-edit)(05:37)
[29:58]07.George Acosta - Meridian(04:53)
[34:52]08.Kyau & Albert - Painkillers (Club Mix)(05:21)
[40:13]09.4 Strings - Sundown(06:37)
[46:50]10.Daniel Wanrooy - Endless Moments(06:10)
[53:00]11.The Airstatic - Worldwide (Anton Firtich Remix)(08:00)

Cuesheet made by SteveAA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006