Duderstadt - Electronic Eavesdropping 043 (2010-10-27) [URTZ]

Download Cuesheet! (25 downloads)

hotfile.com hotfile.com - Link 1
unibytes.com unibytes.com - Link 1
fileserve.com fileserve.com - Link 1
megaupload.com megaupload.com - Link 1

Length: 60:09
Release group: URTranceZone
Broadcast source: AH.fm

[00:00]01.Kid Hawaii & Legend B. - Lost In Love 2010 (DBN Remix)(05:25)
[05:24]02.Yuri Kane (Chris Reece) - Right Back (EDX´s Indian Summer Remix)(05:07)
[10:31]03.Mike Shiver & Fandy feat. David Call - Wasting Time(05:32)
[16:03]04.Aeonism - Shimmer(05:46)
[21:49]05.Killers & Rockers - I Always DJ Naked On The Terrace(05:18)
[27:07]06.Jean Elan - Innuendo (Instrumental)(06:01)
[33:08]07.Oliver Smith - Chordplay (Duderstadt Progressive Remix)(06:15)
[39:23]08.Ashley Wallbridge feat. Elleah - Walk On Water (Extended Vocals Mix)(07:22)
[46:45]09.Sven Kirchhof - Limit Is The Sky(04:56)
[51:41]10.Swanky Tunes - Across The Light(03:07)
[54:49]11.Mac Zimms - Raaaw(05:20)

Cuesheet made by SteveAA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006