James Grant - Anjunabeats Worldwide 217 (2011-03-13) (Anjunadeep Edition) [PS]

Download Cuesheet! (230 downloads)

filesonic.com filesonic.com - Link 1

Length: 119:56
Release group: PureSound
Broadcast source: DI.fm

[00:00]01.Anjunabeats Worldwide - Intro(00:34)
[00:34]02.Flowers & Sea Creatures - A.M. (Ewan Pearson Re-Edit)(05:13)
[05:47]03.Jacob Korn - Mirrorflip(05:19)
[11:06]04.Solar & Poppcke - Early Morning(06:54)
[18:00]05.Guy J - Easy As Can Be(05:05)
[23:05]06.Kobana & Yane3dots - All Those Loose Things(07:07)
[30:12]07.Tom Middleton - Gliding (Liquatech Mix)(05:52)
[36:04]08.Vincenzo - The Clearing(05:33)
[41:37]09.Bodytemp - Kalm (Eelke Kleijn Remix)(06:19)
[47:57]10.Reii - Panic (Paronator Remix)(04:48)
[52:45]11.Michael Cassette & Komytea - The Trigger(06:26)
[59:11]12.Technical Lovers - Casual Sex(07:20)
[66:31]13.Andreas Bergmann - Toast (Estroe Remix)(04:55)
[71:26]14.Paronator - Transmission Lines(05:32)
[76:58]15.Stephen J. Kroos - Paradox(06:33)
[83:31]16.Michael Cassette - Crockett's Theme (Tom Middleton Mix)(07:03)
[90:34]17.Rodskeez - Incada (Solarity Remix)(05:10)
[95:43]18.Mango feat. Ludik - Disappear (Soundprank Dub Mix)(04:43)
[100:26]19.Stephen J. Kroos - Encode(06:14)
[106:40]20.Soundprank & Jaytech - Pranktech(06:01)
[112:42]21.Charlotte Gainsbourg - The Operation (Superpitcher Remix)(07:14)

Cuesheet made by Apels1n

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2011-03-21 @ 22:43 UTC
Thumbs up for the cue. Much appreciated.
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006