Luttrell - The Anjunadeep Edition 417 (2022-09-15) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (15 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:11
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.The Anjunadeep Edition - Intro(00:59)
[00:59]02.Antrim - The Ocean Sun(03:19)
[04:17]03.Orbital - Halcyon & On (Logic1000 Mix)(03:20)
[07:37]04.Makebo & Amonita vs. Bonobo feat. O'flynn - Back To The Roots vs. Otomo (Luttrell Mashup)(04:21)
[11:58]05.IDQ - Borderline(04:10)
[16:08]06.Hermanez - Abel(04:18)
[20:26]07.Nora En Pure - Forsaken Dream(04:02)
[24:27]08.Stefan Obermaier - Laya(03:43)
[28:10]09.Tove Lo - No One Dies From Love (Jacques Greene Remix)(03:58)
[32:08]10.3Strange feat. Kenya Grace - Someone Else(03:29)
[35:38]11.Kiko - Love Triangle(01:07)
[36:45]12.DJ Aaron Kennedy - Needed You(02:26)
[39:11]13.Orbital - Are We Here? (30 Something) (Dusky Remix)(04:05)
[43:16]14.Khen - Cumulus(01:34)
[44:51]15.Volaris vs. Luttrell - Slow Motion vs. More Than Human (Luttrell Mashup)(03:50)
[48:41]16.George Fitzgerald - Setting Sun(05:21)
[54:02]17.Luttrell feat. Sara James - Around You(04:08)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006