Tagavaka - The Anjunadeep Edition 467 (2023-09-14) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (18 downloads)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1
m.turbobit.net m.turbobit.net - Link 1
dailyuploads.net dailyuploads.net - Link 1

Length: 80:50
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.The Anjunadeep Edition - Intro(00:53)
[00:52]02.ID - ID(02:44)
[03:36]03.Archaellum feat. Annastacia Boudwin - Go Nowhere (Tagavaka Remix)(04:50)
[08:26]04.Tagavaka - Dulcet(04:33)
[12:59]05.Guy Maayan & Fletcher Monsoon - Coming Home(04:41)
[17:40]06.Rampue - Inside(05:20)
[23:00]07.Aaaron - 2020 Souls(04:41)
[27:41]08.Tagavaka feat. Oliver Wickham - Sun Rings(04:10)
[31:51]09.Tenndril - Source(04:10)
[36:01]10.Pantha Du Prince - Heaven Is Where You Are (Fejk√° Remix)(03:07)
[39:08]11.Soma Soul - Sinning(03:47)
[42:54]12.Paons - Kamera(04:56)
[47:51]13.MPathy & Clawz SG - Confluence(05:28)
[53:19]14.Lost In Nirai & Wisdom - God Is The Reason(03:54)
[57:13]15.Sam Koxx - Confusion(03:39)
[60:52]16.Denney feat. Charlotte Riby - Catch The Heat (Frankey & Sandrino Remix)(05:24)
[66:15]17.NU feat. JoKe - Who Loves The Sun (Rodriguez Jr. Remix)(05:27)
[71:43]18.&ME - L.I.F.E.(05:08)
[76:51]19.ID - ID(03:59)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006