Steve Aoki - Aoki's House Podcast 330 (Aoki's House 408) (2019-11-30)

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:46

[00:00]01.Steve Aoki - Intro(01:27)
[01:27]02.Steve Aoki & Darren Criss - Crash Into Me (Steve Aoki Remix)(04:23)
[05:50]03.Max Styler feat. Laura White - Let Me Take You There(04:15)
[10:05]04.Brux - B.W.P.(04:40)
[14:45]05.PENNYWILD - Footsteps(02:45)
[17:30]06.Warden - Massive(03:56)
[21:26]07.Kyle Walker - Movement(02:49)
[24:15]08.ARMNHMR feat. Micah Martin - The Universe Is Yours(03:16)
[27:31]09.Gryffin feat. Elley Duh - Tie Me Down (Steve Aoki Remix)(02:54)
[30:25]10.Bear Grillz & HALIENE - The Way We Were(03:11)
[33:36]11.Matt Doe & Fools Of Wisdom - Anubis(03:47)
[37:23]12.Tisoki & Watgood - Relate (Matt Doe Remix)(02:52)
[40:15]13.QUIX - My House Is IKEA(02:56)
[43:11]14.CDE - Blazin' It(02:41)
[45:52]15.Big Boi & Sleepy Brown feat. Cee-Lo Green - Intentions (Steve Aoki Remix)(04:02)
[49:54]16.Ummet Ozcan feat. Robin Valo - I Don't Care(02:44)
[52:38]17.Curbi & RayRay - Don't Stop(04:02)
[56:40]18.KRANE & MYRNE - Monarch(03:06)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006