Apnea Podcast - Episode 57 (2021-08-29) (Mixed by DJ Tom Larson)

Download Cuesheet! (3 downloads)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 79:23

[00:00]01.Javier - Space(03:16)
[03:16]02.Andy Bach - Maurice(03:44)
[07:00]03.Dominic Smith - The Feelings Mutal(03:47)
[10:47]04.Neurotron - Up Mission(04:18)
[15:05]05.Matthias Springer - Simplicity(05:11)
[20:16]06.Orde107 - Have a nice trip(04:24)
[24:40]07.Roman Ridder - Ghost(03:42)
[28:22]08.JS - JS-04(04:32)
[32:55]09.Stefan Tretau - Cabinet(04:48)
[37:43]10.Basicnoise - Datapulse1(05:35)
[43:18]11.Fen D'Arioto - Isolate(05:08)
[48:25]12.Christoph Schindling - Event Horizon(02:35)
[51:00]13.JS - JS-03(04:17)
[55:18]14.Christoph Schindling - This Night(04:50)
[60:07]15.EL Farouki - Modulo(05:05)
[65:12]16.Fen D'Arioto - Dubstructure B(04:31)
[69:43]17.Marko F├╝rstenberg - Juni-KK (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Dub-rmx)(04:43)
[74:26]18.Weisses Licht - Morning Walk(04:57)

Cuesheet made by CSD

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006