Apnea Label - Episode 65 (2022-01-02) (Mixed by Wixdoom)

Download Cuesheet! (2 downloads)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 64:41

[00:00]01.Fingers in the Noise - Undo & Redo(05:39)
[05:38]02.Rubik - Berlin Stabs(04:55)
[10:33]03.Birds of Paradise - Hedén(04:51)
[15:24]04.BDTom - Bodytalk(03:47)
[19:11]05.Francisco Aguado - My Little Paradise(06:56)
[26:08]06.Mia Riddles - Chaotic Chords(03:14)
[29:22]07.Sraunus - Kamanai(06:13)
[35:35]08.Ercos Blanka - You and Him(05:43)
[41:18]09.Leon Lobato - Underwater(06:31)
[47:48]10.Aura Fresh - Blue Deepness (Original Version)(05:33)
[53:22]11.Francisco Aguado - Mountains in the Sea(05:10)
[58:31]12.Aquarian Haze - Qi Movement(06:09)

Cuesheet made by CSD

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006