Armin van Buuren - A State of Sundays 011 (2010-11-21) (Part 8 - Ruben de Ronde) [URTZ]

Download Cuesheet! (39 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:51
Release group: URTranceZone
Broadcast source: SiriusXM

[00:00]01.Moein - New Dawn(05:28)
[05:27]02.Mango Kazusa - Asphalt Lines (Dezza Grande Bold Remix)(03:29)
[08:56]03.Sunbird - They Accept Paradise (Eximinds Remix)(05:05)
[14:01]04.Ruben de Ronde - Forever In Our Hearts (Danny Chen Remix)(04:35)
[18:36]05.Jacob Henry - Cloak & Dagger (Tom Fall Remix)(05:03)
[23:39]06.Parker & Hanson - Alquimia (Andrew Bayer Remix)(06:20)
[30:00]07.Sweet Euphony - True Story(05:19)
[35:18]08.The XX - Intro (DJ Eco Bootleg Remix)(03:55)
[39:13]09.Smooth Stab feat. Aelyn - These Words Between Us (Dmitry Bessonov Remix)(06:22)
[45:35]10.Sound Players - Drifter (Jessus Remix)(03:57)
[49:32]11.Colonial One feat. Isa Bell - Always On My Mind (Dub Mix)(05:19)
[54:51]12.Robert Nickson & Ruben de Ronde - Superlative (Jo Micali Remix)(04:00)

Cuesheet made by SteveAA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006