Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 1136 (2023-08-31) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (61 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 122:19
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:44)
[00:44]02.Chicane Feat. Moya Brennan - Saltwater (ilan Bluestone Remix)(04:16)
[05:00]03.Armin van Buuren - Motive (Jochem Hamerling Remix) [PROGRESSIVE PICK](04:01)
[09:00]04.Hausman - Trident(02:27)
[11:27]05.Milkwish - Get Down(02:15)
[13:43]06.Trance Wax - Dark Space(03:07)
[16:50]07.Ahmed Helmy - Glitch(02:59)
[19:49]08.LÜRUM - Forever Young(03:06)
[22:55]09.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Represents ASOT 1136(01:38)
[24:33]10.Armin van Buuren - Lose This Feeling [FUTURE FAVORITE](03:11)
[27:45]11.System F - Dance Valley Theme 2001 (Disc Space Remix)(02:20)
[30:04]12.Armin van Buuren - Computers Take Over The World (Maddix Remix) [TUNE OF THE WEEK](03:31)
[33:36]13.Solarstone - S3000 (Peetu S Remix)(02:50)
[36:26]14.Frank Spector - Is There Something(02:10)
[38:36]15.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Email Shouts(01:35)
[40:11]16.Ahmed Romel vs. Philippe El Sisi & Omar Sherif - The Hpmecoming (FSOE 800 Anthem)(02:31)
[42:42]17.Andrew Robbixen - Jupiter(03:08)
[45:50]18.Sneijder X Nat Conway - Everybody's Free(03:38)
[49:28]19.Nikolauss - Voice Of The Ravens(03:55)
[53:24]20.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Sevac From USA)(00:58)
[54:21]21.Armin van Buuren Feat. Richard Bedford - Love Never Came [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](05:47)
[60:09]22.Ruben de Ronde - Announcement for the 2nd Hour (Allen Watts)(00:52)
[61:01]23.Spada & Mardraüs - Beirut(04:05)
[65:06]24.Crowd+CTRL - Zuma(03:03)
[68:09]25.Markus Schulz & Sarah de Warren - Light On(04:12)
[72:21]26.Achilles, MatricK - Open Your Eyes(02:56)
[75:17]27.Klaus Kaz & Harshil Kamdar - Lifetime(01:24)
[76:42]28.Allen Watts - Pressure(03:14)
[79:56]29.Darren O'Brien & Violet Dolivo - Forbidden Love (Paul Denton Remix)(03:53)
[83:49]30.Allen Watts - Set Me Free(04:24)
[88:13]31.Lucas Deyong & 0Gravity - Kamehameha(03:23)
[91:36]32.ID - ID (#01)(03:55)
[95:31]33.Haikal Ahmad - Revolt(03:41)
[99:12]34.Eddie Makabi - XTC (Allen Watts Remix)(05:00)
[104:12]35.Ruben de Ronde Speak - Allen Watts (Alle Wagt LIVE at Radio Show)(02:31)
[106:42]36.NrgMind - Blitzar(02:55)
[109:38]37.Maria Healy - Reputation(04:07)
[113:45]38.Ascension - Someone (Kinetica Remix)(05:31)
[119:16]39.MaRLo - Stronger Together(02:38)
[121:54]40.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:24)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006