Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 1171 (2024-05-02) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (60 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:36
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:41)
[00:41]02.Armin van Buuren & D.O.D. Feat. Laura Welsh - By Now [TUNE OF THE WEEK](03:47)
[04:28]03.Armin van Buuren Chat with - D.O.D. (LIVE at Radio Show)(03:41)
[08:08]04.Joris Voorn & AVIRA - The Orange Theme(02:33)
[10:41]05.Mhammed El Alami & EGGSTA - Through an Avalanche(02:13)
[12:55]06.Protoculture - In Bloom [PROGRESSIVE PICK](03:32)
[16:27]07.Sunny Lax - Prison Of The Mind(02:48)
[19:15]08.Kryder - Piece Of Art (Darren Porter Remix)(02:55)
[22:10]09.7 SKIES X Antheros - Finish My Life(03:36)
[25:46]10.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Represents ASOT 1171(01:45)
[27:31]11.Eddie Makabi Feat. Einat - Ecstasy (Allen Watts Remix)(04:14)
[31:46]12.Claudiu Adam & Ava Silver - Fading Out(03:03)
[34:49]13.Aeon Shift - Another World(02:48)
[37:37]14.BiXX - Another Door Opens(02:43)
[40:20]15.Spada & Klara Sestinova - Free Your Soul(01:50)
[42:11]16.Matty Ralph - Dreaming(02:42)
[44:52]17.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Email Shouts(02:00)
[46:52]18.Armin van Buuren & Vini Vici Feat. Tribal Dance & Natalie Wamba - Yama (Omiki & Terra Remix)(02:58)
[49:50]19.Cold Blue - The Great Awakening [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:16)
[54:06]20.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Martyna & Patryk From Poland)(01:39)
[55:45]21.Lange & Sarah Howells - Out Of The Sky (Chris Schweizer Remix) [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](04:45)
[60:30]22.Ruben de Ronde - Announcement for the 2nd Hour (Ferry Corsten)(00:59)
[61:29]23.Ferry Corsten & Ruben de Ronde - Bloodstream (What The F Edit)(04:08)
[65:38]24.Tom Staar & Ferry Corsten Feat. Darla Jade - Glow(04:44)
[70:21]25.Ferry Corsten - Follow You(05:27)
[75:48]26.Ferry Corsten - Voema(04:12)
[80:00]27.Ferry Corsten Feat. Betsie Larkin - Not Coming Down(05:56)
[85:56]28.Ferry Corsten Feat. Betsie Larkin vs. Markus Schulz - Made of Love vs. Loops & Tings(05:25)
[91:21]29.Matt Darey & Marcella Woods - Liberation (Ferry Corsten Remix)(05:50)
[97:11]30.Gouryella - Gorella(03:43)
[100:55]31.Ferry Corsten presents Eon - Pocket Damage(04:55)
[105:50]32.Moonman - Don't Be Afraid (2022 Remake)(04:04)
[109:54]33.Ferry Corsten - Reborn(04:52)
[114:46]34.Ferry Corsten - Sublime (The Thrillseekers Remix)(03:57)
[118:42]35.Ruben de Ronde Speak - Ferry Corsten (LIVE at Radio Show)(01:28)
[120:10]36.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006