Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 940 (2019-11-14) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (232 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:03
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:46)
[00:45]02.Armin van Buuren - Million Voices(03:42)
[04:28]03.Kyau & Albert - I Feel Love (John Grand Remix)(03:15)
[07:42]04.Francesco Sambero - Chekaty [PROGRESSIVE PICK](02:59)
[10:41]05.Above & Beyond and Seven Lions Feat. Opposite The Other - See The End (Nora En Pure Club Mix)(02:48)
[13:30]06.Grum - The Ascent(03:16)
[16:45]07.Genix - Zuul(01:50)
[18:35]08.PRAANA - Asylum [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:22)
[22:57]09.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Represents ASOT 940 & Armin Only(01:24)
[24:22]10.Dan Thompson & Beatsole - Out Of This World [TUNE OF THE WEEK](04:50)
[29:12]11.Roman Messer & Cari - Serenity (Ahmed Helmy Remix)(04:14)
[33:26]12.Armin van Buuren Feat. Jaren vs. Andrew Bayer - Unforgivable Voltage Control (Myon MashUp)(04:58)
[38:23]13.Armin van Buuren - Vote for your TUNE OF THE YEAR(01:40)
[40:03]14.Cold Blue - Golden Leaves(03:19)
[43:22]15.Cold Blue - Winter Gates(05:09)
[48:31]16.Cold Blue - Colors(05:47)
[54:17]17.Armin van Buuren Speak - Cold Blue (Tobias Schuh LIVE at Radio Show)(02:28)
[56:45]18.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (DJ BastiQ)(00:53)
[57:39]19.W&W X Vini Vici - Chakra [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](02:34)
[60:13]20.Solarstone & Orkidea - Slowmotion V(05:57)
[66:10]21.Solarstone & Future Disciple - Monkey Mia(04:07)
[70:17]22.Solarstone & Activa - Spirit(05:07)
[75:24]23.Solarstone & Robert Nickson - Voyager II(03:11)
[78:34]24.Armin van Buuren Speak - Solarstone (Richard John Mowatt LIVE at Radio Show)(03:18)
[81:53]25.Vini Vici & Jean Marie Feat. Hilight Tribe - Moyoni(03:06)
[84:59]26.Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Stardust(04:37)
[89:37]27.Last Soldier - Arta(02:33)
[92:09]28.Paul Denton Feat. Paul Skelton - The Great Beyond(04:10)
[96:20]29.Robert Nickson with Re:Locate - Maya(05:51)
[102:10]30.Key4050 - Exposure(02:18)
[104:29]31.Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge Feat. NASH - Vesper (David Rust Remix)(03:54)
[108:23]32.Rompasso - Angetenar (Alexander Popov & Paul Oakenfold Remix)(03:12)
[111:35]33.Leroy Moreno - Purity(03:40)
[115:15]34.W&W X Timmy Trumpet X Will Sparks Feat. Sequenza - Tricky Tricky(04:17)
[119:32]35.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:31)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2019-11-15 @ 20:21 UTC
If download files from UPLOADED.NET
re-name the file name @
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 940 (SBD) baby967
Thank you
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006