Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 944 (2019-12-12) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (199 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 122:33
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:46)
[00:45]02.Řrjan Nilsen Feat. Allé & Damon Sharpe - Phantom Heart (BLR Remix)(04:10)
[04:56]03.Axis - Wasted [PROGRESSIVE PICK](04:15)
[09:10]04.Tritonal Feat. Rosie Darling - Never Be The Same (PROOF Vocal Remix)(03:33)
[12:43]05.Dave Neven - Requiem(03:14)
[15:58]06.Andy Moor, Somna & BLÜ EYES - Up In Smoke(03:54)
[19:51]07.Armin van Buuren Feat. HALIENE - Song I Sing(03:29)
[23:20]08.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Represents ASOT 944 & Vote for your TUNE OF THE YEAR(03:12)
[26:32]09.Ascension - Someone (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(04:37)
[31:09]10.Armin van Buuren - Stickup (Maarten de Jong Remix) [TUNE OF THE WEEK](04:13)
[35:23]11.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - After The Rain(04:19)
[39:42]12.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Crystalline(05:46)
[45:27]13.The Thrillseekers Feat. Fisher - The Last Time (Hydra's Altered State Mix)(06:23)
[51:50]14.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Aurelia(01:30)
[53:20]15.Armin van Buuren Speak - The Thrillseekers (Steven Robin Helstrip LIVE at Radio Show)(02:55)
[56:15]16.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Amine From La France)(02:01)
[58:15]17.Aly & Fila Feat. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight (Dan Stone Remix) [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](03:25)
[61:40]18.Husman - The Crusade(03:51)
[65:31]19.Beatsole & Dan Thompson - Out Of This World(04:14)
[69:45]20.Key Lean - Xenon(04:01)
[73:45]21.Dan Stone - Novo(04:01)
[77:46]22.Aleksey Gunichev - Inside Of Me (Tycoos Remix)(03:20)
[81:06]23.Hazrain Norman - Syton (Digital Rush Remix)(04:13)
[85:19]24.Allen Watts - Reboot(02:46)
[88:05]25.Sholan - Gravity(03:19)
[91:24]26.Eximinds - Eridanus(03:44)
[95:09]27.A.R.D.I. - Heaven(02:45)
[97:54]28.Adam Nickey - Perfect Destiny (Daxson Remix)(04:45)
[102:39]29.Leroy Moreno - Empress(04:01)
[106:40]30.Binary Finary - Syntax(03:29)
[110:10]31.Sean Mathews - Odyssey(03:40)
[113:50]32.Mark Sherry & Tempo Giusto - Celestial Body(02:26)
[116:16]33.Lost In Noise - Heeding The Call(05:54)
[122:09]34.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:23)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2019-12-13 @ 15:02 UTC
If download files from UPLOADED.NET
re-name the file name @
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 944 (SBD) baby967
Thank you
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006