Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 946 (2019-12-26) (Year Mix 2019) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (335 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 121:36
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(01:13)
[01:13]02.Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance Year Mix 2019 Intro: Music Lesson with Mr. Briggs(02:10)
[03:23]03.FUTURECODE - The Connection(01:00)
[04:22]04.DJ Hooligan - Hear You Now (Graham Bell 2019 Remix)(00:45)
[05:08]05.Above & Beyond Feat. Marty Longstaff - Flying by Candlelight (Above & Beyond Club Mix)(01:52)
[07:00]06.Super8 & Tab X KhoMha - Stardust(00:52)
[07:51]07.Omnia & Whiteout - U(00:59)
[08:50]08.Super8 & Tab - Trigger(00:44)
[09:34]09.Gareth Emery - Laserface 03 (Leaving You)(01:14)
[10:48]10.Andrew Bayer - Magitek(00:59)
[11:47]11.Above & Beyond vs. Armin van Buuren - Show Me Love(01:22)
[13:10]12.Planet Perfecto Knights - ResuRection (Maurice West Remix)(01:04)
[14:14]13.Markus Schulz & Lachi - Far (Fisherman Festival Mix)(00:39)
[14:53]14.Ferry Corsten & BT - 1997(01:14)
[16:07]15.Roman Messer - Magic Fly(00:59)
[17:06]16.Armin van Buuren vs. Shapov - La Resistance de L'Amour(01:13)
[18:19]17.Cosmic Gate & Fort - Need To Feel Loved(01:15)
[19:34]18.Estiva - Sequence(00:58)
[20:33]19.Maor Levi & OTIOT - Aria(00:29)
[21:01]20.Fatum - Outlaw(01:28)
[22:30]21.Cosmic Gate - Come With Me(01:01)
[23:30]22.Above & Beyond and Seven Lions Feat. Opposite The Other - See The End(01:15)
[24:45]23.Luke Bond Feat. Tyler Graves - Left Of Us(01:27)
[26:12]24.Cosmic Gate - The Wave 2.0(00:43)
[26:55]25.Armin van Buuren Feat. HALIENE - Song I Sing(01:45)
[28:40]26.rjan Nilsen X Dennis Sheperd X Nifra X Estiva - Cabin Fever (rjan Nilsen Club Mix)(00:15)
[28:55]27.Markus Schulz & BT - I Need Love(01:29)
[30:24]28.Space Corps Feat. KARRA - Gravity(01:13)
[31:37]29.Fatum, Genix, Jaytech & Judah - All In(01:13)
[32:50]30.Rodg X Matt Fax - Eukarya(00:29)
[33:19]31.Andrew Bayer - Parallels(00:45)
[34:04]32.Ruben de Ronde X Elevven Feat. Lara - Shadow Of Us (Electronic Family 2019 Anthem)(00:59)
[35:03]33.Above & Beyond Feat. Zo Johnston - There's Only You (A&B Club Mix)(01:44)
[36:47]34.rjan Nilsen - Wait 4 It(00:16)
[37:03]35.Armin van Buuren vs. Vini Vici Feat. Hilight Tribe - Great Spirit(00:31)
[37:34]36.Graham Bell - The Night King(00:29)
[38:03]37.Super8 & Tab - Iron(00:45)
[38:48]38.KhoMha X David Gravell - Alpha Centauri(00:43)
[39:31]39.Above & Beyond - Anjunafamily(00:44)
[40:15]40.Assaf & Cassandra Grey - All Of You(01:44)
[41:59]41.GXD Feat. Elle Vee - Voices(00:44)
[42:43]42.FUTURECODE & Roxanne Emery - Dancing In The Rain(01:28)
[44:12]43.NWYR X Andrew Rayel - The Melody(01:00)
[45:11]44.Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays Feat. Jordan Shaw - Something Real(01:14)
[46:25]45.ilan Bluestone Feat. EL Waves - We Are The Universe(01:23)
[47:48]46.Purple Haze X KhoMha - We Come In Peace(00:41)
[48:30]47.Armin van Buuren & Luke Bond Feat. KARRA - Revolution(01:14)
[49:43]48.Andrew Rayel Feat. HALIENE - Take All Of Me(01:20)
[51:03]49.MaRLo - Space Journey(01:18)
[52:21]50.MaRLo & HALIENE - Whisper(01:19)
[53:40]51.Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Surga(01:25)
[55:05]52.Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star Feat. Alexandra Badoi - Cosmos(01:42)
[56:47]53.Fisherman - Man vs. Machine(00:42)
[57:30]54.Will Sparks Feat. Luciana - My Spine Is Tingling(01:12)
[58:41]55.Avao - The Cosmic Order(01:00)
[59:41]56.Dave Neven & Triqz - Rapture(00:43)
[60:24]57.MaRLo & Feenixpawl - Lighter Than Air [TUNE OF THE YEAR 2019](01:43)
[62:07]58.Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge Feat. PollyAnna - Lionheart(00:58)
[63:05]59.Ben Gold - The City Sleeps Tonight(01:19)
[64:24]60.Allen Watts & Maarten de Jong - Caffeine(01:11)
[65:35]61.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Panama(01:24)
[66:59]62.Davey Asprey & Beatsole - Allies(00:55)
[67:54]63.Armin van Buuren - Let The Music Guide You (ASOT 950 Anthem)(01:11)
[69:05]64.MaRLo - The Power Within (Altitude 2019 Anthem)(00:43)
[69:48]65.Gareth Emery & Emma Hewitt - Take Everything (STANDERWICK Remix)(01:17)
[71:06]66.Rub!k - Push Back(01:29)
[72:34]67.Maarten de Jong - Goodbye(00:25)
[72:59]68.RAM & Stine Grove - Saving Angel(01:24)
[74:23]69.Giuseppe Ottaviani - 8k(01:09)
[75:32]70.Chris Schweizer - Near The End(01:10)
[76:42]71.Darren Porter, RAM & Natalie Gioia - One Million Seconds(00:33)
[77:15]72.Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Feat. Murica - Can You Hear The Sound(01:04)
[78:18]73.Key4050 & Plumb - I Love You(01:24)
[79:43]74.Sean Tyas - Chrome(00:54)
[80:37]75.Paul Denton & Audrey Gallagher - Beneath The Stars(01:50)
[82:27]76.Aly & Fila with JES - I Won't Let You Fall (Uplifting Mix)(01:09)
[83:36]77.DJ Kim - Jetlag (Ben Gold & Allen Watts Remix)(00:41)
[84:18]78.Jase Thirlwall Feat. Victoriya - Dust(01:36)
[85:54]79.Allen Watts & Christina Novelli - My Gravity(01:12)
[87:06]80.Atlantis - Fiji (ReOrder Remix)(00:48)
[87:54]81.Arksun - Arisen (Sean Tyas Remix)(02:05)
[89:59]82.Markus Schulz & HALIENE - Ave Maria(01:01)
[91:00]83.Artento Divini vs. Davey Asprey - A.D.D.A.(00:40)
[91:41]84.Paul van Dyk & Vini Vici - Galaxy(01:10)
[92:51]85.Ciaran McAuley & Clare Stagg - All I Want(01:09)
[94:00]86.Richard Durand & Christina Novelli - Save You(01:35)
[95:34]87.XiJaro & Pitch with LightControl - Whispers Of Time(00:41)
[96:15]88.Roman Messer & Davey Asprey - Eternity(00:28)
[96:43]89.Andrew Rayel & Graham Bell - Tambores (Blastoyz Remix)(00:13)
[96:56]90.Armin van Buuren vs. Tempo Giusto - Mr. Navigator(01:39)
[98:35]91.Armin van Buuren - Turn It Up(00:57)
[99:32]92.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Tranceland(00:42)
[100:13]93.Roman Messer & Cari - Serenity(01:23)
[101:36]94.Armin van Buuren Feat. Sam Martin - Wild Wild Son (Richard Durand Remix)(01:50)
[103:27]95.Aly & Fila - It's All About The Melody(01:50)
[105:17]96.Arctic Moon Feat. Shuba - Cool In My Disaster(01:52)
[107:08]97.Jurgen Vries - The Theme (Binary Finary Remix)(01:08)
[108:17]98.Allen Watts & Steve Dekay - Hologram(01:37)
[109:54]99.Corti Organ - The Joker (Maarten de Jong Remix)(00:41)
[110:35]100.Shugz & Billy Gillies - The Journey(00:57)
[111:32]101.Simon Patterson Feat. Lucy Pullin - Blink(02:02)
[113:33]102.Marco V - Avalon(00:45)
[114:18]103.John Askew - Through The Looking Glass(00:56)
[115:14]104.Mark Sherry - Triquetra(01:43)
[116:57]105.Armin van Buuren - Stickup(02:35)
[119:32]106.Armin van Buuren - Stickup (Maarten de Jong Remix)(00:43)
[120:15]107.Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance Year Mix 2019 Outro: Class Dismissed(00:54)
[121:09]108.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:27)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2019-12-27 @ 21:17 UTC
Best wishes to my Great DJ ARMIN van Buuren, to my best friend AciDToX8 and to all my friends

from TPB for an last ASOT seasons and amazing next season.

Might the sunshine of happiness always shine over you in your ASOT home.
Might the ASOT rest over you and live in your home.
May a ASOT surround you all year round.
May possibly you are in possession of a lovely ASOT New Year.
Best regards & Happy Holidays
baby967 & 769ybab
2019-12-27 @ 21:16 UTC
If download files from UPLOADED.NET
re-name the file name @
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 946 [Year Mix 2019] (SBD) baby967
Thank you
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006