Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 975 (2020-07-30) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (103 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 121:40
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:45)
[00:45]02.BT & Emma Hewitt - No Warning Lights (ALPHA 9 Remix)(04:00)
[04:45]03.Alex Sonata & TheRio - Nebula(03:52)
[08:36]04.Luke Bond Feat. Sarah de Warren - Satellites(02:30)
[11:06]05.HamzeH & O.B.M Notion - Our Destiny [FUTURE FAVORITE](03:39)
[14:46]06.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Represents ASOT 975 & ASOT retrospective(02:27)
[17:12]07.Armin van Buuren & AVIRA - Illusion [TUNE OF THE WEEK](03:10)
[20:22]08.ArtLec - Only Now [PROGRESSIVE PICK](02:18)
[22:40]09.Tom Staar Feat. Leo Stannard - U + I(02:33)
[25:13]10.Binary Finary & Shadow Child - 1998 (Venus)(03:15)
[28:29]11.Armin van Buuren & Fatum vs. Armin van Buuren & Brennan Heart Feat. Andreas Moe - Punisher vs. All On Me (AvB MashUp)(03:13)
[31:41]12.Quantor - Jet(03:05)
[34:47]13.NWYR - Gamer [TRENDING TRACK](03:01)
[37:48]14.Omnia - Escape The Night(03:09)
[40:57]15.Armin van Buuren - I Don't Own You (Witness45 Remix)(03:36)
[44:34]16.Ruben de Ronde Feat. Eke - Wanderlust (Eugenio Tokarev Remix)(04:14)
[48:48]17.Armin van Buuren Feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (Maddix Remix)(02:32)
[51:20]18.Armin van Buuren Feat. Ray Wilson - Yet Another Day (Dreamy Emotional Remix)(03:49)
[55:09]19.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Luigi From Argentina)(01:27)
[56:35]20.Major League - Wonder Where You Are (Vocal Mix) [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](03:55)
[60:30]21.Fabio XB & Linnea Schossow with Khrys Kloudz - Run The Sky(04:43)
[65:13]22.Darkness Falls - Absent Mind(04:44)
[69:57]23.Allen Belg - Another Day(03:45)
[73:42]24.D72 - Journey(03:49)
[77:31]25.Christina Novelli - I'm OK (Allen Watts Remix)(03:59)
[81:30]26.Way Out West - Earth (Orkidea Pure Progressive Remix)(02:54)
[84:24]27.Orkidea - Rebel Time(03:48)
[88:12]28.Paul Oakenfold Feat. Little Nikki - Only Us (Orkidea Pure Progressive Remix)(04:25)
[92:37]29.Deepsky - Cosmic Dancer (Orkidea Pure Progressive Remix)(04:29)
[97:06]30.Pink Bomb - Indica (Orkidea & Solarstone Pure Progressive Remix)(04:54)
[102:00]31.Ruben de Ronde Speak - Orkidea (Antti Tapio Hakanen LIVE at Radio Show)(02:47)
[104:47]32.Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star Feat. Betsie Larkin - Safe Inside You (PureNRG Remix)(04:51)
[109:38]33.Ciaran McAuley Feat. Susana - Daring To Love(04:15)
[113:53]34.Driftmoon - High Tide(03:29)
[117:22]35.David Nimmo - Bipolar(03:56)
[121:18]36.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:22)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2020-07-30 @ 20:59 UTC
Hello cuenation
It is almost August, time to go on vacation (Feriae Augusti).
I'll take a break and
I will not be present on two ASOT episode 976 & 977
When I return, I'll make up for both episodes.
Stay Healthy & stay safe
and I will see you soon on ASOT 978 (20.08.2020)
With best regards
baby967 vs. 769ybab
2020-07-30 @ 20:53 UTC
If download files from UPLOADED.NET
re-name the file name @
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 975 (256 Kbps) baby967
Thank you & STAY SAFE
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006