Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 997 (2020-12-31) (Year Mix 2020) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (210 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 122:21
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(01:11)
[01:11]02.Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance Year Mix 2020 Intro: What Is Out There?(02:32)
[03:42]03.Gareth Emery & NASH Feat. Linney - Yesterday(01:28)
[05:11]04.Maryn & Joel Freck - Dawn(00:45)
[05:56]05.Solarstone - Seven Cities (Tom Staar Remix)(00:46)
[06:42]06.Armin van Buuren & AVIRA - Illusion(01:01)
[07:42]07.Super8 & Tab Feat. Jess Ball - Live For Tonight(00:46)
[08:28]08.Steve Brian & Patrik Humann - Jupiter Boulevard (Taylor Torrence Remix)(00:45)
[09:13]09.Armin van Buuren & Brennan Heart Feat. Andreas Moe - All On Me(00:45)
[09:58]10.Armin van Buuren & Fatum - Punisher(00:34)
[10:32]11.Genix - Zuul(00:43)
[11:15]12.Elysian - Beyond The Comfort Zone(01:30)
[12:45]13.Elysian - Water(00:45)
[13:30]14.Above & Beyond - Blue Monday(00:58)
[14:27]15.Armin van Buuren & Blasterjaxx - Tarzan(00:39)
[15:06]16.Gareth Emery - Welcome To Your Life (Jeremy Vancaulart Remix)(00:52)
[15:58]17.3LAU Feat. XIRA - Tokyo (Fatum Remix)(00:45)
[16:43]18.Assaf & Cassandra Grey - Lost At Sea(01:29)
[18:13]19.Scorz Feat. Diana Leah - Come To Life(01:03)
[19:16]20.Assaf Feat. Nathan Nicholson - Lost Souls (AVIRA Remix)(00:46)
[20:02]21.Alex Sonata & TheRio Feat. Gid Sedgwick - Awakening(01:29)
[21:30]22.Maor Levi Feat. Nyla - One Love(01:15)
[22:45]23.Omnia - Generation(00:31)
[23:17]24.Luke Bond Feat. Sarah de Warren - Walk Away(01:36)
[24:53]25.i_o - In My Head (Part II)(01:14)
[26:08]26.ALPHA 9 - Everywhere I Go(01:16)
[27:24]27.ōrjan Nilsen - Sankthansaften(00:59)
[28:23]28.Armin van Buuren & AVIRA Feat. Sam Martin - Mask(01:00)
[29:23]29.Armin van Buuren Feat. Sharon den Adel - In And Out Of Love (ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi Remix)(01:15)
[30:38]30.Andrew Rayel & Olivia Sebastianelli - Everything Everything(01:30)
[32:08]31.STANDERWICK Feat. Linney - What About Us(01:13)
[33:20]32.Armin van Buuren Feat. Jake Reese - Need You Now(00:59)
[34:20]33.BT & Emma Hewitt - No Warning Lights (ALPHA 9 Remix)(00:44)
[35:04]34.Rodg - Crossroads(00:37)
[35:41]35.ReOrder & Jordan Tobias Feat. Alexis Naylor - After Tomorrow(00:52)
[36:33]36.Taylor Torrence Feat. Natalie Major - If We Say Goodbye(01:13)
[37:46]37.MaRLo & HALIENE - Say Hello(01:29)
[39:15]38.Armin van Buuren & AVIRA Feat. Be No Rain - Hollow(01:53)
[41:08]39.Above & Beyond Feat. ZoŽ Johnston - Reverie (Above & Beyond Club Mix)(01:22)
[42:29]40.Armin van Buuren & Nicky Romero Feat. Ifimay - I Need You To Know(00:30)
[42:59]41.NWYR - Heart Eyes(00:45)
[43:44]42.GXD & Elle Vee - Sail(01:27)
[45:11]43.Above & Beyond - Diving Out Of Love(01:06)
[46:17]44.ARTY X NK - Who Am I(00:42)
[46:59]45.Ferry Corsten - Punk (Tom Staar Remix)(00:45)
[47:44]46.Mark Sixma presents M6 - Never Forgotten(01:12)
[48:57]47.Protoculture - GO(00:57)
[49:54]48.Armin van Buuren - Let The Music Guide You (ASOT 950 Anthem) (Beatsole Remix)(01:30)
[51:24]49.Cosmic Gate & Andrew Bayer - The Launch(00:59)
[52:23]50.Cosmic Gate - Your Mind(01:15)
[53:38]51.Lifelike & Kris Menace - Discopolis 2.0 (MEDUZA Remix)(01:00)
[54:38]52.Matt Fax - Could This Be(01:00)
[55:38]53.Kasablanca - Alive(00:37)
[56:16]54.Ferry Corsten Feat. Lovlee - Our Moon(00:45)
[57:00]55.Gareth Emery Feat. Annabel - You'll Be OK(01:29)
[58:29]56.Armin van Buuren & MaRLo Feat. Mila Josef - This I Vow(01:00)
[59:29]57.Markus Schulz - Sunrise Over The Bay(00:57)
[60:26]58.Ferry Corsten & Ciaran McAuley - Mo Chara(00:58)
[61:24]59.Super8 & Tab and Christina Novelli - Rooftops (Maarten de Jong Remix)(01:14)
[62:38]60.Ciaran McAuley - Our Journey (TFSFX Anthem)(00:43)
[63:21]61.Paul van Dyk & Bo Bruce - Covered In Gold (PvD Club Mix)(01:11)
[64:32]62.Alexander Popov & Attila Syah Feat. Natalie Gioia - Nothing Is Over (Roman Messer Remix)(01:26)
[65:58]63.James Dymond & Linney - What Have I Got To Lose(01:47)
[67:45]64.Roger Shah & Kristina Sky Feat. Emma Shaffer - Take Me Back(01:46)
[69:31]65.Jase Thirlwall Feat. Victoriya - Drowning(01:25)
[70:57]66.Davey Asprey & Roman Messer - Oblivion(00:56)
[71:52]67.Paul van Dyk & Will Atkinson - Awakening(00:44)
[72:36]68.Andrew Rayel & Roxanne Emery - Never Going Down (Richard Durand Remix)(01:33)
[74:09]69.ReOrder Feat. Bo Bruce - We Are The World(01:40)
[75:49]70.DJ T.H. - Leonie (Beatsole Remix)(01:10)
[76:59]71.Roman Messer & Twin View with Christian Burns - Dancing In The Dark (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)(01:26)
[78:25]72.Jorn van Deynhoven & Sue McLaren - I Need Your Lovin' (Like The Sunshine)(01:51)
[80:15]73.Alessandra Roncone - What Makes You Feel Alive(00:54)
[81:10]74.Philippe El Sisi & Omar Sherif - The Phoenix (FSOE 650 Anthem)(00:57)
[82:07]75.Factor B - Bravo(00:43)
[82:50]76.Robbie Seed & That Girl - My Remedy(01:54)
[84:44]77.Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star Feat. Cari - The Voice(01:45)
[86:30]78.Matys & CJ Stone - Silent Waves (Vinny DeGeorge Remix)(01:11)
[87:41]79.ilan Bluestone pres. Stoneblue Feat. Emma Hewitt - Hypnotized(01:33)
[89:14]80.Craig Connelly & Siskin - All For Love (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(01:17)
[90:31]81.Ciaran McAuley & Susana - Daring To Love(01:26)
[91:57]82.Aly & Fila vs. James Dymond - Wasteland(00:29)
[92:26]83.Craig Connelly Feat. Tara Louise - Time Machine(01:39)
[94:05]84.HALIENE - Walk Through Walls (Markus Schulz Remix)(01:32)
[95:37]85.Elevven - One Last Time (Roman Messer Remix)(01:39)
[97:16]86.Giuseppe Ottaviani & Lucid Blue - I Believe(01:10)
[98:26]87.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Till We Meet Again(01:10)
[99:36]88.Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed Feat. That Girl - Stars Collide(01:40)
[101:16]89.Graham Bell & SIVAN - The Sound Of Letting Go (Tribute To Yotam)(01:36)
[102:52]90.Aly & Fila with Plumb - Somebody Loves You [TUNE OF THE YEAR 2020](01:18)
[104:10]91.Nicholas Gunn Feat. Alina Renae - Fallen (Richard Durand Remix)(01:43)
[105:53]92.Will Atkinson - Telescope(00:42)
[106:34]93.Allen Watts & Roman Messer - Skyline(00:49)
[107:23]94.Ruben de Ronde Feat. EKE - Wanderlust (Eugenio Tokarev Remix)(01:23)
[108:46]95.Allen Watts Feat. Gid Sedgwick - Another You(01:38)
[110:24]96.Ashley Wallbridge Feat. Evan Henzi - Still Alive(01:37)
[112:01]97.Ronski Speed & DJ T.H. pres. Sun Decade Feat. Ben Lost - Downfall(00:55)
[112:56]98.Jorn van Deynhoven & Christina Novelli - Waiting On The Other Side (Club Mix)(01:19)
[114:15]99.Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat. Tricia McTeague - Only A Heartbeat Away(01:03)
[115:17]100.Simon Patterson Feat. Sarah de Warren - Close My Eyes(00:28)
[115:46]101.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Morpheus(00:43)
[116:29]102.Chicane Feat. Bryan Adams - Don't Give Up (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(01:02)
[117:31]103.Saltwater - The Legacy (ReOrder Remix)(00:56)
[118:27]104.Allen Watts & Steve Dekay - The Phuture(00:42)
[119:09]105.David Forbes - Splice(01:35)
[120:44]106.Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance Year Mix 2020 Outro: Road To 1000(01:00)
[121:44]107.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:37)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2021-01-01 @ 17:10 UTC
2021-01-01 @ 17:05 UTC
If download files from UPLOADED.NET
re-name the file name @
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 997 [Year Mix 2020] (SBD) baby967
Thank you & STAY SAFE
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006