Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 988 XXL (2020-10-29) (Guest Will Atkinson)

Download Cuesheet! (113 downloads)

Length: 182:39

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(01:26)
[01:26]02.Andrew Rayel & Olivia Sebastianelli - Everything Everything (Cosmic Gate Remix)(05:08)
[06:34]03.Alex Leavon pres. Wesand - Desert Sky [Progressive Pick](03:22)
[09:56]04.Above & Beyond - Diving Out Of Love(05:07)
[15:03]05.Danny Cullen & Christina Novelli & Hit The Bass - Wherever You Go (Eximinds Remix)(02:55)
[17:58]06.Leo Lauretti & Taygeto feat. Giovana Bianchini - Find My Own (Mind Of One Mix)(03:02)
[21:00]07.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Represents ASOT 988 & Vote Tune Of The Year(02:22)
[23:22]08.BLR feat. Penny F. - Endless Summer (Gareth Emery Remix) [Tune Of The Week](03:26)
[26:48]09.Daxson - While We Wait(03:36)
[30:24]10.i_o - Castles In The Sky(03:47)
[34:11]11.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Morpheus [Trending Track](02:52)
[37:03]12.Tycoos & Sandro Mireno - Shadows(03:49)
[40:52]13.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde Speak - Remix Competition & Email Shouts(02:30)
[43:22]14.Alexander Popov vs. Planet Perfecto - Bullet In The Gun(03:01)
[46:23]15.Darren Porter - Spellbound (Steve Dekay Remix)(03:01)
[49:24]16.Ahmed Romel - Road To Vilna(04:38)
[54:02]17.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Hafez From Syria)(00:47)
[54:49]18.Andrew Rayel & Bobina - Sacramentum (Andrew Rayel Aether Mix) [Service For Dreamers](06:12)
[61:01]19.Dave Neven pres. Ocata - A Glimmer of Hope (Sector7 Remix)(03:58)
[64:59]20.Paul Denton & Will Rees - Fluidity(03:44)
[68:43]21.Ronski Speed & DJ T.H. pres. Sun Decade with Cari - Better Part Of Me(04:13)
[72:56]22.Johan Gielen & Nikolauss - Sensoji(03:44)
[76:40]23.Ciaran McAuley & Siskin with Geronimo - Light Up Love(05:10)
[81:50]24.Will Atkinson & Gary Go - If I Spoke Your Language(06:17)
[88:07]25.Will Atkinson - Last Night In Ibiza(05:31)
[93:38]26.Will Atkinson - Rush(05:52)
[99:30]27.Will Atkinson - Kismet Energy(05:37)
[105:07]28.Ruben de Ronde Speak - Will Atkinson (William Joseph Atkinson LIVE at Radio Show)(03:40)
[108:47]29.Harmonic Rush - Sad But True(03:39)
[112:26]30.Eugenio Tokarev - Resonator(03:04)
[115:30]31.Art Of Trance - Madagascar (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)(05:05)
[120:35]32.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:23)
[120:58]33.A State Of Trance - XXL Intro(00:18)
[121:16]34.Perplexer - Acid Folk (Will Atkinson King Of Scotland Remix)(07:55)
[129:11]35.Gary McGuire - Cookie Crumbles (Will Atkinson Rework)(04:06)
[133:17]36.Will Atkinson - Sharpshooter(06:08)
[139:25]37.Will Atkinson - Isolator(04:18)
[143:43]38.Ferry Corsten feat. Jenny Wahlstrom - Many Ways (Will Atkinson Remix)(03:41)
[147:24]39.Paul van Dyk & Will Atkinson - Awakening (Will Atkinson Club Mix)(04:43)
[152:07]40.Will Atkinson & Jase Thirlwall - Ripper(04:08)
[156:15]41.Morgan Page feat. Lizzy - The Longest Road (Will Atkinson Remix)(03:52)
[160:07]42.Kane Michael - Hold That Thought (Darkboy VIP Mix)(06:35)
[166:42]43.Will Atkinson - Last Sunrise(04:59)
[171:41]44.Will Atkinson - Telescope(04:18)
[175:59]45.Will Atkinson & Jase Thirlwall - Chicken(02:44)
[178:43]46.Will Atkinson - The Underground(03:32)
[182:15]47.A State Of Trance - XXL Outro(00:24)

Cuesheet made by Citrus

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006