Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 645 (2013-12-26) (Yearmix 2013) [SBD]

Download Cuesheet! (1560 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 122:27
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(01:41)
[01:41]02.Intro - The Oath(01:27)
[03:08]03.Omnia - The Light(01:14)
[04:21]04.Ilan Bluestone - Sinai(00:30)
[04:51]05.Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - Satellite (Aurosonic Progressive Mix)(01:43)
[06:35]06.BT - Skylarking(00:44)
[07:19]07.Andy Duguid feat. Jaren - 7even(01:28)
[08:47]08.Omnia feat. Everything By Electricity - Bones(00:30)
[09:17]09.Christian Burns & Paul Oakenfold feat. Jes - As We Collide (Orjan Nilsen Remix)(00:50)
[10:07]10.Band Of Horses - The Funeral (Dash Berlin Remix)(00:44)
[10:51]11.Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B. - Lullaby Lonely (Progressive Mix)(00:29)
[11:21]12.Dash Berlin & Alexander Popov feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Steal You Away (Club Mix)(01:07)
[12:27]13.Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd - Apollo (Dash Berlin 4AM Remix)(00:15)
[12:42]14.Armin van Buuren feat. Emma Hewitt - Forever Is Ours(01:43)
[14:25]15.Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - Alchemy (Above & Beyond Club Mix)(01:14)
[15:39]16.Audien - Wayfarer(00:44)
[16:23]17.Omnia - Immersion(01:14)
[17:37]18.Orjan Nilsen - Violetta(00:44)
[18:21]19.W&W - Thunder(00:45)
[19:06]20.W&W & Ummet Ozcan - The Code(00:15)
[19:21]21.Mark Sixma - Requiem(00:30)
[19:50]22.Orjan Nilsen - XIING(00:59)
[20:49]23.Ferry Corsten feat. Jenny Wahlstrom - Many Ways(01:27)
[22:16]24.Lange feat. Ilseviolin - Violin’s Revenge (Dark Club Edit)(00:29)
[22:45]25.Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders - Rise Again (Omnia Remix)(01:13)
[23:58]26.Johan de Kock & Stefan Viljoen feat. Nanje Nowack - Silence (Tommy Johnson Remix)(01:12)
[25:10]27.Kat Krazy feat. Elkka - Siren (Armin van Buuren Remix)(01:43)
[26:53]28.Bobina feat. Ana Criado - For Who I Am (Beat Service Remix)(01:34)
[28:27]29.Armin van Buuren & Arty - Nehalennia(01:27)
[29:55]30.Super8 & Tab - L.A.(01:01)
[30:55]31.Armin van Buuren feat. Richard Bedford - Love Never Came(00:58)
[31:53]32.BT & Aqualung - Surrounded (Super8 & Tab Remix)(01:06)
[32:59]33.Mark Knight & D. Ramirez feat. Underworld - Downpipe (Armin van Buuren Remix)(01:07)
[34:06]34.Armin van Buuren & W&W - D# Fat(00:59)
[35:05]35.Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma - Beautiful Life (Protoculture Remix)(01:14)
[36:19]36.Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix)(00:55)
[37:13]37.Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen - Sound Of The Drums(00:29)
[37:42]38.Estiva - Dinodrums(00:58)
[38:40]39.Andy Moor feat. Betsie Larkin - Love Again (Andrew Rayel Remix)(00:58)
[39:38]40.Conjure One feat. Aruna - Still Holding On (Arisen Flame Remix)(01:40)
[41:18]41.Arisen Flame - Gladius(01:55)
[43:13]42.Shogun feat. Tania Zygar - Find Me(00:58)
[44:11]43.Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia - Dreams(01:27)
[45:38]44.Heatbeat - Game Over(00:53)
[46:31]45.Cosmic Gate - So Get Up(00:31)
[47:02]46.Emma Hewitt - Rewind (Mikkas Remix)(00:43)
[47:45]47.Above & Beyond - Walter White(01:13)
[48:58]48.Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora - Waiting For The Night (Extended Mix)(00:29)
[49:27]49.Dash Berlin feat. Christina Novelli - Jar Of Hearts (Club Mix)(01:42)
[51:09]50.Dash Berlin feat. Sarah Howells - Go It Alone (Andrew Rayel Remix)(01:22)
[52:31]51.Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Eric Lumiere - Love Will Bring It All Around(01:47)
[54:18]52.Mark Sixma - Character(00:44)
[55:02]53.Beat Service - Aurora(00:43)
[55:45]54.W&W - Lift Off!(00:43)
[56:28]55.Andrew Rayel feat. Jwaydan - Until The End (Club Mix)(00:58)
[57:26]56.Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia - Humming The Lights(00:44)
[58:09]57.Alexandre Bergheau - Damavand(00:56)
[59:06]58.Rank 1 & M.I.K.E. - Elements Of Nature(02:23)
[61:29]59.Markus Schulz - Remember This(00:58)
[62:26]60.Skytech - The Other Side(01:26)
[63:52]61.Max Graham - The Evil ID(00:42)
[64:35]62.Bobina & Andrew Rayel - Sacramentum (Andrew Rayel Aether Mix)(01:55)
[66:29]63.Andrew Rayel - Musa(01:33)
[68:02]64.RAM - Grotesque (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & RAM)(00:57)
[68:59]65.Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun - An Angels Love (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix)(01:25)
[70:24]66.Woody van Eyden - Nangulan(00:57)
[71:21]67.Andrew Rayel - Dark Warrior(00:57)
[72:18]68.Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz - The Expedition(01:10)
[73:28]69.Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari - Intense(00:57)
[74:25]70.Solarstone - Love Theme From Blade Runner (Pure Mix)(01:39)
[76:05]71.Orjan Nilsen - Mafioso (Mark Sixma Remix)(00:28)
[76:33]72.MaRLo - Visions(00:49)
[77:22]73.Arisen Flame - Unity(01:04)
[78:26]74.Jorn van Deynhoven - Six Zero Zero(00:42)
[79:08]75.Andrew Rayel - Zeus(00:57)
[80:05]76.Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - The One(01:39)
[81:45]77.MaRLo - BOOM(02:51)
[84:35]78.Fisherman & Hawkins - Apache(00:44)
[85:19]79.Ferry Corsten - F The Bull$h1t(00:27)
[85:46]80.Antony Waldhorn - Theatrum(01:10)
[86:56]81.Driftmoon & Andy Blueman feat. Dsharp - Exodus(01:11)
[88:07]82.Alexander Popov - Lost Language(00:56)
[89:03]83.Solarstone feat. Clare Stagg - Jewel (Pure Mix)(01:40)
[90:43]84.Craig Connelly feat. Christina Novelli - Black Hole (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)(02:19)
[93:03]85.Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Conqueror(01:23)
[94:26]86.Matt Bukovski vs. Andy Elliass & Abys - Cheops(01:23)
[95:50]87.A.R.D.I. - Beyond The Time(01:24)
[97:13]88.Aly & Fila feat. Susana - Without You(02:06)
[99:19]89.RAM feat. Susana - RAMelia (Tribute To Amelia)(02:18)
[101:37]90.The Thrillseekers feat. Stine Grove - Anywhere With You (Solarstone Pure Mix)(01:45)
[103:22]91.Bjorn Akesson - Gunsmoke(00:55)
[104:17]92.Sergey Nevone & Simon O’Shine - Apprehension (Aly & Fila Mix)(01:39)
[105:56]93.Armin van Buuren - Who’s Afraid Of 138?! (Photographer Remix)(01:10)
[107:06]94.Adam Ellis - Napalm Poet(01:09)
[108:16]95.Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren - Mysteries Unfold (Uplifting Mix)(01:09)
[109:25]96.Simon Patterson - Brush Strokes(01:09)
[110:35]97.Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight feat. Sarah Lynn - Silhouette (Allen & Envy Remix)(01:58)
[112:33]98.The Avengers - Yugen(00:55)
[113:28]99.M.I.K.E & Fred Baker pres. Active Sight - Never Ending (Bryan Kearney Remix)(00:56)
[114:24]100.Ciro Visone - First Coming (Ian Standerwick Remix)(01:37)
[116:02]101.ReOrder & Ian Standerwick pres. SkyPatrol - Folding Your Universe(00:42)
[116:43]102.RAM - RAMnesia(01:24)
[118:07]103.Andain - What It’s Like (Sneijder Remix)(01:37)
[119:44]104.Sneijder & Bryan Kearney - Proper Order(01:22)
[121:07]105.Outro - A Matter Of What You(00:46)
[121:53]106.A State of Trance - Intro(00:34)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2014-01-03 @ 11:46 UTC
2013-12-28 @ 19:52 UTC
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006