San Holo - bitbird Radio 047 (2019-08-26)

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:20

[00:00]01.San Holo - Intro(00:55)
[00:55]02.DROELOE - Virtual Friends(04:13)
[05:08]03.EASTGHOST - Idiot(02:37)
[07:45]04.ALRT - Poison(02:29)
[10:14]05.Azur - Magnetic Fields(03:40)
[13:54]06.Labi Siffre - Watch Me (Goslo Remix)(03:55)
[17:49]07.Duckwrth - Soprano(02:44)
[20:33]08.Instupendo - I Got U (Tonight)(03:10)
[23:43]09.Xavi (US) - What We Once Were(04:32)
[28:15]10.Blake Skowron - When(02:39)
[30:54]11.Eminem - Lose Yourself (San Holo Remix)(03:16)
[34:10]12.Former Hero - weclippedthrueachother (Shhh Flip)(03:07)
[37:17]13.Travis Scott feat. Kendrick Lamar - Goosebumps(04:04)
[41:21]14.Pep. feat. Dree - Posição(03:27)
[44:48]15.lostkid - Apate(02:53)
[47:41]16.Cassini - Volume Max(02:17)
[49:58]17.Oklou - Friendless(02:40)
[52:38]18.Dontloveme & Chldrns feat. Skylar Bennett - Perfect High(03:58)
[56:36]19.Bibio - Phantom Brickworks IV(03:44)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006