Dean Rigbey - BosHFest 004 (2013-07-28) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (25 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 118:30
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Paul Oakenfold - Turn It On(07:04)
[07:04]02.Tiësto - Flight 643 (Tasso Rework)(04:52)
[11:56]03.Jamie Walker - Senses(05:06)
[17:02]04.ReOrder & Ian Standerwick - Hidden In A Smile (Philippe El Sisi Remix)(04:10)
[21:13]05.John O'Callaghan feat. Ria Moran - I'Ll Follow (Sneijder Remix)(06:01)
[27:14]06.Holden & Thompson - Nothing (Chris Porter Ode To '03 Remix)(06:39)
[33:53]07.Plummet - Damaged (Allen & Envy Bootleg)(05:57)
[39:50]08.Signum vs. Solarstone & Midway vs. System F - The Solarlord Cry (Dean Rigbey Edit)(05:57)
[45:46]09.Matt Bowdidge - Still By Your Side (Adam Ellis Remix)(06:58)
[52:45]10.Calvin Logue & Indecent Noise vs. Ashley Wallbridge - Mumbai Helter Skelter (Dean Rigbey Mashup)(04:29)
[57:14]11.Liam Melly & Jon Martin - Dark Matters(05:43)
[62:57]12.Porter Robinson - Language (Ben Nicky'S 140bpm Headfuck)(03:39)
[66:36]13.Sam Jones & Will Rees vs. Paul van Dyk & BT - Flaming Law (Dean Rigbey Mashup)(03:53)
[70:29]14.Tiësto vs. Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz - Lethal Without You (Kaeno Knostruction 2012)(04:55)
[75:24]15.Allan Morrow - Now We Are Free (Daniel Skyver Remix)(06:10)
[81:34]16.Allen & Envy vs. Phil Parry - Fight Or Flight(05:36)
[87:10]17.Johan Ekman - Yesterday Tomorrow(05:29)
[92:39]18.Maria Healy - Chatterbox(06:51)
[99:31]19.Darren Porter & Manuel Le Saux vs. Filo & Peri feat. Kathleen Fisher - Ordinary Storm (Dean Rigbey Mashup)(05:50)
[105:21]20.Adam Ellis - Napalm Poet(06:10)
[111:31]21.Vincent De Moor - Fly Away (Sean Tyas Remix)(06:59)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006