Thomas Datt - Chronicles 077 (2012-01-12)

Download Cuesheet! (28 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 118:27
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Matisse & Sadko - Amulet(06:03)
[06:02]02.Answer42 - Dew Point(06:01)
[12:03]03.Heatbeat - Roses Never Cry(05:03)
[17:06]04.Foyle & Zo - Simple Things(06:59)
[24:05]05.Ronski Speed & Kay Stone - Valle Verde(04:13)
[28:18]06.Robert Nickson & Thomas Datt - Godless(05:18)
[33:35]07.Jason Van Wyk & Audien - Someday(04:52)
[38:27]08.Cressida & Reminder - Pillowfight(05:33)
[44:01]09.Jes - Awaken (Ronski Speed Remix)(07:07)
[51:08]10.High Contrast feat. Underworld & Tiesto - The First Note Is Silent (Tiesto Remix)(06:24)
[57:31]11.LNG - Harmony Will Kick You In The Ass (Lange Mix)(04:12)
[61:44]12.Mr Pit - Stamina (Club Mix)(05:16)
[67:00]13.M.I.K.E. - Back In Time (Classics ReTake)(05:56)
[72:56]14.John O'Callaghan & Betsie Larkin - Save This Moment (Gareth Emery Remix)(06:54)
[79:50]15.Matt Hardwick feat. Senadee - In My Mind (Thomas Datt Remix)(06:10)
[86:00]16.Paul Gibson - Fusion (Rafael Frost Remix)(06:14)
[92:13]17.Ferry Corsten feat. Armin Van Buuren - Brute(06:33)
[98:46]18.Andrew Bayer - From The Earth (Breakfast Remix)(06:49)
[105:36]19.Simon Patterson - Mood Swing(05:37)
[111:12]20.John Askew - Bastard(07:14)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006