The Thrillseekers - Connected 062 (2023-10-04)

Download Cuesheet! (9 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 122:45

[00:00]01.Jan Johnston - Calling Your Name (The Thrillseekers Remix)(06:42)
[06:42]02.The Thrillseekers feat. Gina Dootson - By Your Side(05:38)
[12:20]03.Envio - Touched By The Sun(06:31)
[18:51]04.Matt Hardwick vs. Smith & Pledger - Day One(07:26)
[26:17]05.Super8 - Cre8 (Mirco De Govia Remix)(08:22)
[34:39]06.Lemon & Einar K - Anticipation(06:16)
[40:55]07.Electrovoya - Days Like These(05:35)
[46:30]08.Lost Witness feat. Tiff Lacey - Home (Mike Shiver Catching Sun Remix)(05:49)
[52:19]09.Vincent De Moor - Shamu(04:46)
[57:05]10.Kamaya Painters - Endless Wave(04:53)
[61:58]11.Usual Aspect - Mr Blue (The Thrillseekers Remix)(06:17)
[68:15]12.Lange pres. LNG - Intercity (Lange Remix)(08:15)
[76:30]13.Lange feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Sincere For You (The Thrillseekers Remix)(06:03)
[82:33]14.Armin van Buuren & Tiƫsto pres. Alibi - Eternity (The Thrillseekers New Horizons Remix)(07:16)
[89:49]15.Rapid Eye - Circa-Forever (Iberia Mainroom Mix)(06:16)
[96:05]16.Menno De Jong - Tundra (Fierce Dub)(05:39)
[101:44]17.Kamaya Painters - Wasteland(05:04)
[106:48]18.Solar Factor - No Return(05:44)
[112:33]19.Pulser - Point Of Impact(05:43)
[118:16]20.Mike Koglin & Dewar - Pushed On(04:29)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006