The Thrillseekers - Connected 068 (2024-02-29)

Download Cuesheet! (12 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 127:18

[00:00]01.Three 'N One - Reflect(05:43)
[05:43]02.DT8 Project feat. Roxanne Wilde - Destination(06:36)
[12:19]03.Paul van Dyk - Another Way(05:25)
[17:44]04.Moby feat. The Shining Light Gospel Choir - Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? (Ferry Corsten Remix)(05:53)
[23:37]05.Salt Tank - Eugina (Tiësto Remix)(05:10)
[28:48]06.Mark Otten - Tranquility(04:56)
[33:43]07.Mark Otten - Mushroom Therapy (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Cut From Mix](00:24)
[34:08]08.Moonman - Galaxia (Solarstone Remix)(06:34)
[40:42]09.Ferry Corsten feat. Betsie Larkin - Made Of Love(06:49)
[47:31]10.Perasma - Swing 2 Harmony (Deserves An Effort Vocal Mix)(06:49)
[54:19]11.Signum - The Timelord(07:57)
[62:17]12.David Forbes - Answers (Scanners Remix)(05:52)
[68:09]13.Tiësto pres. Allure - The Loves We Lost(07:30)
[75:39]14.Kyau & Albert - Falling Anywhere (Rework)(05:35)
[81:14]15.St. John vs. Locust - Mind Circles(07:00)
[88:14]16.Matti Laamanen - Flakes(05:48)
[94:02]17.Fictivision vs. C-Quence - Symbols(05:35)
[99:38]18.Empyreal Sun - Twisted Reality (Re:Locate Remix)(05:10)
[104:48]19.Chicane feat. Justine Suissa - Autumn Tactics (The Thrillseekers Remix)(06:53)
[111:41]20.The Thrillseekers feat. Sheryl Deane - Synaesthesia (Fly Away) (Paul van Dyk Dub Mix)(08:03)
[119:43]21.BT - Godspeed(07:34)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006