Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 065 (2008-09-24) [PS]

Download Cuesheet! (52 downloads)

Length: 55:05
Release group: PureSound
Broadcast source: DI.fm

[00:00]01.Corsten's Countdown - Intro(00:23)
[00:22]02.Stoneface & Terminal - Blueprint (Club Mix)(06:26)
[06:48]03.Sander Van Doorn vs. Robbie Williams - Close My Eyes(04:37)
[11:26]04.Mystery Islands & Stefan Cambridge pres. Chapter G8 - Final Destination(05:28)
[16:54]05.Setrise - Sunny Canon (Thom V Remix)(04:32)
[21:25]06.Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Stephen Pickup - No More Alone(05:39)
[27:04]07.Daniel Kandi & Robert Nickson - Liberate(04:48)
[31:52]08.Rapha - Pandora (Daniel Kandi's Emotional Mix)(05:08)
[37:00]09.Airbase feat. Floria Ambra - Denial(05:39)
[42:39]10.Tempo Giusto - One Among Others(06:06)
[48:46]11.Cowboy Mike - Clutch (Victor Dinaire's Lost Episode Remix)(06:19)

Cuesheet made by doubleS

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

27-09-2008 @ 09:28
Thx for your cue! Stil got denial in the months top ten!
25-09-2008 @ 09:11
thank for cue!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006