CJ Art - Deepersense Music Showcase 017 (2017-05-10)

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads)

hulkshare.com hulkshare.com - Link 1
mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 62:52
Broadcast source: DI.fm

[00:00]01.Goldcap - Mirage(07:06)
[07:06]02.Be Svendsen - Twilight In Tankwa(06:11)
[13:17]03.Chicola - Drosera(08:59)
[22:16]04.Just Hear - Uni Verse (Pole Folder Reworck)(05:51)
[28:07]05.Lucas Saicido - Disorder (Mlab Remix)(05:32)
[33:39]06.Moshic - The Tribal S(06:24)
[40:03]07.Rick Pier O'Neil - Guatam (RPO Part 2)(03:51)
[43:54]08.MathOv - Once Upon A Time In Lebanon(06:40)
[50:34]09.Joseph Mitri - Fludark(07:04)
[57:38]10.CJ Art - Native Spirits (CA Edit)(05:13)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006