CJ Art - Deepersense Music Showcase 035 (2018-11-14)

Download Cuesheet! (22 downloads)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 59:01
Broadcast source: DI.fm

[00:00]01.Volen Sentir - Arrival(07:22)
[07:22]02.Nick Devon - Everything Has An End(05:33)
[12:55]03.Serge Landar - Wind(04:53)
[17:48]04.Jose Tabarez - Mindset (Paul Angelo & Don Argento Remix)(06:00)
[23:48]05.Juan Astudillo - Bonzai(05:11)
[28:59]06.Parallel Universe - Mirror(06:09)
[35:08]07.Simply City & Michael A - Brabant(06:09)
[41:17]08.CJ Art - Noir (Enlusion Remix)(04:24)
[45:40]09.Eli Spiral - Sol One (Willscape Remix)(05:40)
[51:20]10.Airwave - Game Of Life(07:40)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006