CJ Art - Deepersense Music Showcase 040 (2019-04-10)

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 60:42
Broadcast source: DI.fm

[00:00]01.Deepersense Music Showcase - Intro(00:08)
[00:08]02.Fake Mood - Insomnia (Zakir Remix)(07:40)
[07:48]03.Ozgur Ozkan - Strange (Paul Angelo & Don Argento Remix)(05:41)
[13:29]04.Moshic - Sand Sandals(07:17)
[20:46]05.Tone Depth - Beirut(05:48)
[26:34]06.Solarc & Ben Eidani - Dasthi Song (Darin Epsilon Remix)(05:15)
[31:49]07.Phi Phi & Manu Riga - Moon Dust(05:51)
[37:40]08.Blaktone & Frompetersburg - Acid Drama (Analog Jungs Remix)(04:36)
[42:17]09.Serge Landar - Ocean (Christian Monique Remix)(05:40)
[47:57]10.Sunchain - Suad Lu (Wellenrausch Remix)(06:11)
[54:08]11.Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic - Night Colours (CJ Art's GDOA 6am Remix)(06:33)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006