CJ Art - Deepersense Music Showcase 048 (2019-12-11)

Download Cuesheet! (17 downloads)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 120:07
Broadcast source: DI.fm

[00:00]01.Clawz Sg & Soul Button - Catharsis(07:05)
[07:04]02.Moshic - I Will Let You Bite Me (Dub Mix)(06:57)
[14:01]03.Juan - Yakuna (Klunsh Remix)(05:05)
[19:06]04.Animal Picnic & Novakk - Khokana(06:17)
[25:23]05.Paul Deep - Medusa(06:51)
[32:15]06.Theory-M - The Overview Effect (Nacres Remix)(06:41)
[38:55]07.Michael A - Geometria(05:16)
[44:11]08.Aaron Suiss - Legend(04:59)
[49:10]09.Kamilo Sanclemente - Hidden Thoughts(07:00)
[56:10]10.Rafael Cerato - Elixir(04:41)
[60:51]11.Alyfreeze - Unexpected Reality(05:43)
[66:33]12.Phi-Phi & Manu Riga - Larmes Dans La Pluie(05:09)
[71:43]13.Stan Kolev & Matan Caspi - Empire(05:57)
[77:39]14.MVMB - Sneaky Fox (2019 Album Version)(05:12)
[82:51]15.Fuenka - Evolution (Extended Mix)(05:24)
[88:14]16.Paul Angelo & Don Argento - Deer Cave(05:09)
[93:24]17.Ziger - Humanism(05:56)
[99:20]18.Kamilo Sanclemente - Mishaa(06:58)
[106:18]19.Rick Pier O'Neil - Electric Music (Anthony G Remix Dub)(05:41)
[111:59]20.Vansam - Shadow Of The Desert (CJ Art Remix)(08:07)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006