CJ Art - Deepersense Music Showcase 060 (2020-12-09)

Download Cuesheet! (18 downloads)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1
mixcloud.com mixcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 115:20
Broadcast source: DI.fm

[00:00]01.Oibaf&Wallen - Atacama(07:28)
[07:28]02.MathOv - Mathovised(05:05)
[12:32]03.Yamil - La Lluvia(06:24)
[18:56]04.Desert Dwellers - Dreams Within A Dream (Jamie Stevens Hallucination Remix)(04:56)
[23:52]05.Egemen Kurbetli & Furkan Cinar - Abyssos (Nacres Remix)(06:13)
[30:05]06.Carlos TK - Lunar(05:47)
[35:53]07.Ilya Gerus - Jambus Of Life(03:23)
[39:15]08.Clay Smith - Shadow Walker(05:44)
[45:00]09.Dynamic Illusion - Static Vision (Enertia-Sound Remix)(05:42)
[50:42]10.D-Formation & Ziger - Perge(05:11)
[55:52]11.TD - Change The Lock (Forest Weed Remix)(05:39)
[61:31]12.Matan Caspi - Anchorless(04:49)
[66:20]13.Mode Apart - Shapes(03:42)
[70:03]14.Ziger - Control(05:08)
[75:11]15.CJ Art - Vibrance(05:38)
[80:49]16.The Japanese Popstars feat. Green Velvet - Matter Of Time (OC & Verde Dub)(05:53)
[86:42]17.DmM-Theory - Pretty(06:06)
[92:48]18.TSP - Fractal Vision(05:10)
[97:58]19.DJ San - Beacon (Rick Pier O'Neil Extended Remix)(05:23)
[103:21]20.Airwave feat. Özgür Can - Mice (2020 Re-Invented Mix)(05:06)
[108:27]21.DJ Tiësto - Dallas 4pm (Rise & Fall Remix)(06:53)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006