CJ Art - Deepersense Music Showcase 063 (2021-03-10)

Download Cuesheet! (9 downloads)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1
mixcloud.com mixcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 122:25
Broadcast source: DI.fm

[00:00]01.Eukali - Chosen Path(09:49)
[09:48]02.Moshic - 12 Laws Of Karma(06:05)
[15:53]03.Teklix - Yage(06:10)
[22:03]04.Space Food - Saturn(05:51)
[27:54]05.Mayank - Gandiva(06:00)
[33:54]06.Emi Galvan - Crabo(06:00)
[39:54]07.Black 8 - Valley Of The Kings(06:57)
[46:52]08.Modeplex & Paul Anthonee - Metanoia(05:44)
[52:36]09.Adana Twins - Jupiter (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix)(04:36)
[57:11]10.Marcus Caballero - Magnetic (Alex Konstantinov Remix)(07:19)
[64:30]11.Chicola - The Saints Are Coming(04:41)
[69:10]12.Desert Dwellers - At Last, Our Refuge (D-Nox & K.A.L.I.L. Remix)(05:08)
[74:19]13.Rick Pier O'Neil - Redemption (Joy Marquez Remix)(06:58)
[81:17]14.Orfeo (Ar) - Freedom (Ninesh Babu Remix)(05:33)
[86:49]15.Moshic - Monsters World With No Hate (CJ Art Remix)(08:14)
[95:03]16.Slam Duck - Face & Embrace (Luccio Remix)(06:11)
[101:14]17.John 00 Fleming - The Explorer (Chapter 1)(08:12)
[109:26]18.DM-Theory - Hypnotic Witch(05:43)
[115:09]19.Township Rebellion - Mosaik (Rinzen Remix)(07:16)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006