Deep-J - 21-Year Progressive Special (2020-12-06)

Download Cuesheet! (13 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:27
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Bellabony - Not Demure(04:51)
[04:51]02.Perc Capsule - Taprobane(05:15)
[10:05]03.Julian Nates - Origami(05:56)
[16:02]04.Jesuan M - A Trip To Tel Aviv (Kay-D Remix)(04:48)
[20:50]05.Abaze - Cyclon(06:32)
[27:22]06.Goda Brother - We Came From Nowhere (Aman Anand Remix)(04:13)
[31:35]07.Ivan Aliaga - Fire Drop(05:02)
[36:37]08.Mooh - Connected(04:35)
[41:12]09.Gabo Martin - Parana (Tonaco Remix)(05:53)
[47:05]10.ID - ID (Dhany G Remix)(05:16)
[52:21]11.holl3n - Hidden Triangles(08:05)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006