Enlusion - DI.fm 21-Year Progressive Special (2020-12-04)

Download Cuesheet! (14 downloads)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 59:51
Broadcast source: DI.fm

[00:00]01.Lanvary - Slingshot Ride(03:35)
[03:34]02.Deepfunk - Tulips Grow In Space (Cid Inc. Remix)(02:34)
[06:08]03.Paul Sawyer - Cacus (Slam Duck Remix)(02:12)
[08:20]04.Partenaire - The Horizon She Once Knew(03:03)
[11:23]05.GRG - Stretch (Luis Junior Remix)(05:04)
[16:27]06.Mike Griego - Asteroids (Andrea Cassino Remix)(04:05)
[20:32]07.Juan Deminicis - Remember The Future (Cid Inc. Remix)(03:04)
[23:36]08.Tijuana - Groove Is In The Air (Rhythm Design Remix)(02:49)
[26:26]09.Basil O'Glue - The Earthperiment(04:36)
[31:02]10.Paul Hamilton - Under The Radar(03:05)
[34:07]11.ID - ID (Slam Duck Remix)(05:30)
[39:37]12.Andrew McDonnell vs. Cosmithex - Patience Of Envy (Navar's Inside Out Remix) vs. The Distance(06:02)
[45:38]13.Shane Robinson - The Crystalline(06:00)
[51:38]14.Vibrasphere - Autumn Lights (Oliver Prime Remix)(08:13)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006