Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2020-05-19) (Incl. Classic Jungle Vinyl Mix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads)

Length: 120:00
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:31)
[00:31]02.Groove Armada - Superstylin' (Benny Page Remix)(02:29)
[03:00]03.Becky Hill & Shift K3Y - Better Off Without You (High Contrast Remix)(02:57)
[05:57]04.Aktive - Sunchaser(03:18)
[09:15]05.DC Breaks feat. Smooth - Shogun of the Dark(03:02)
[12:17]06.M-Beat feat. Nazlyn - Sweet Love (Boom Mix)(04:37)
[16:54]07.BCee feat. Etherwood & Charlotte Haining - Little Bit Lighter(04:24)
[21:18]08.Critical Impact feat. Jakes - Hijack(02:35)
[23:53]09.Shy FX feat. Stamina MC & Lily Allen - Roll The Dice (The Sauce Remix)(04:00)
[27:53]10.Metrik - Automata [Rene's Rinse Out](03:34)
[31:27]11.Synergy feat. Malux - Collider(03:19)
[34:46]12.Original Sin - Rewind(02:56)
[37:42]13.Clipz feat. Ms. Dynamite, JayKae & Ms Banks - Again(03:02)
[40:44]14.NC-17 feat. Symbiant - Phase Walk(01:28)
[42:12]15.J Majik - Break Free(04:40)
[46:52]16.J Majik - My Love(05:04)
[51:56]17.Dose - What They Say(03:18)
[55:14]18.Linda Diaz - Green Tea Ice Cream (Satl Remix)(03:42)
[58:56]19.Tatora - Blank Pages(03:17)
[62:13]20.Unglued feat. Cimone - Zen(04:46)
[66:59]21.Bru-C & Chris Lorenzo - Introspective(03:47)
[70:46]22.Waeys - The Run(02:56)
[73:42]23.Alix Perez - Black Spirit(01:28)
[75:10]24.Halogenix - Tekina(02:56)
[78:06]25.Waeys - Routine(02:33)
[80:39]26.Machinedrum & Holly - Berry Patch (Halogenix Remix)(02:12)
[82:51]27.BTK - Raw Beats(00:43)
[83:34]28.Subtle Element - South West Swing(03:40)
[87:14]29.Machinedrum & Holly - Goji (Thys Remix)(02:44)
[89:58]30.M-Beat feat. General Levy - Incredible(02:38)
[92:36]31.Roni Size & DJ Die - Music Box(02:02)
[94:38]32.Leviticus - Burial VIP(02:20)
[96:58]33.Renegade - Terrorist(02:20)
[99:18]34.Tom & Jerry - Maximum Booty Style Part II(03:30)
[102:48]35.Tom & Jerry - Lover To Lover(01:58)
[104:46]36.Krome & Time - Ganja Man(00:02)
[104:48]37.Splash - Babylon(02:00)
[106:48]38.Top Cat - Ruffest Gun Ark (DJ Rap Mix)(02:21)
[109:09]39.Omni Trio - Renegade Snares (Foul Play VIP)(02:20)
[111:29]40.Jonny L - I'm Leavin'(01:56)
[113:25]41.Deep Blue - The Helicopter Tune(03:53)
[117:18]42.Dillinja - Untitled(02:42)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006