Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2020-09-15) (Incl. Flowidus Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (17 downloads)

Length: 120:00
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:33)
[00:33]02.Smooth - The Missing Channel(04:12)
[04:45]03.Rumble, Mr. Lexx & Suku Ward - Gyalis (Filip Motovunski Remix)(02:31)
[07:16]04.Lost City feat. Moia Bri - Dangerous(01:09)
[08:25]05.Lost City feat. Moia Bri - Dangerous (JUNGLE Mix)(02:46)
[11:11]06.Sam Binga feat. Hyroglfics & Ruko Dan - Wicked(03:24)
[14:35]07.DC Breaks - Everybody (Flowidus Remix)(04:03)
[18:38]08.Snakehips - Lie For You (Rene LaVice Remix)(04:06)
[22:44]09.Synergy - Monochrome(02:39)
[25:23]10.Shock One - Follow Me(03:41)
[29:04]11.Friction feat. Flowidus & Raphaella - By Your Side [Rene's Rinse Out](04:27)
[33:31]12.Millbrook feat. Patch Edison - Borderline(03:41)
[37:12]13.Madface - Claptrap(02:57)
[40:09]14.DRS & Dynamite MC feat. DJ Zinc - Get Down(02:12)
[42:21]15.Sam Binga feat. Hyroglifics & Snowy - Bad(02:57)
[45:18]16.Natty Love feat. Sweetie Irie - Voltage(01:50)
[47:08]17.Flava D - What You Mean 2 Me(01:28)
[48:36]18.A.M.C feat. Phantom - PROPS(00:28)
[49:04]19.Taxman - Baby Baby(01:01)
[50:05]20.Bou feat. Trigga - Veteran VIP(00:55)
[51:00]21.Icicle - Moral Terror(01:06)
[52:06]22.HLZ - Amethyst(05:09)
[57:15]23.Counter Culture - Straight Dubbin(01:50)
[59:05]24.Flava D - Horizen(03:19)
[62:24]25.Drumsik - Madman(03:30)
[65:54]26.Ben Verse feat. Toruz - The Demons(03:40)
[69:34]27.Black Barrel feat. Ant TC1 - Jimmi Man(03:41)
[73:15]28.Grey Code - Masque(03:01)
[76:16]29.Charli Brix - Say No More (Visages Remix)(03:40)
[79:56]30.Mura Masa - I'll Be Alright (Tatora Remix)(03:52)
[83:48]31.Alix Perez feat. Liam Bailey - Lost & Proud(01:51)
[85:39]32.Grey Code - Curve(02:13)
[87:52]33.Dom & Roland feat. Adred - Wireline(02:14)
[90:06]34.Flowidus vs. Flowidus feat. Trei - 600 Pound Twinkie vs. ID(01:50)
[91:56]35.Fourward - Ascension(01:29)
[93:25]36.Something Something - Another Reason (feat. Nicole Thalia)(01:06)
[94:31]37.Teddy Killerz - Beggar(01:06)
[95:37]38.Flowidus feat. Dread MC - Wrong Boy Chat(02:34)
[98:11]39.Flowidus - Kids In The Club(00:45)
[98:56]40.Deekline feat. Specimen A - Click Clack(01:50)
[100:46]41.Eliminate feat. Virus Syndicate - Them(01:50)
[102:36]42.Kumarion - Want It (Spor Remix)(00:55)
[103:31]43.Lee Mvtthews - Turning Back(02:35)
[106:06]44.Unglued - Bootstrap Bill(01:07)
[107:13]45.Break feat. Kyo - Gave Too Much(01:27)
[108:40]46.Friction feat. Flowidus & Raphaella - By Your Side(02:13)
[110:53]47.Flume feat. Vera Blue - Rushing back (Ekko & Sidetrack Bootleg)(02:35)
[113:28]48.Aries - Herbsmoke (Benny Page Remix)(01:05)
[114:33]49.Flowidus feat. Trei & Linguistics - Don't Breathe In(01:51)
[116:24]50.Shapeshifter - Break Me Down (Flowidus Remix)(03:36)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006